I have been trying to sort this out since selectah inform me of it yesterday
The search server is temporarily down,So plz be patient and hopefully our programe developers can get it up and running by Monday.
sorry for any inconvenience
Dj Up 2 D Time said
08:00 05/03 2009
YEAH MAN BLESSSS
08:03 05/03 2009
Was there ever a time when the search bar ever worked????
08:04 05/03 2009
Yes titus...
Major Krazy said
22:53 05/03 2009
titus wrote:
it searched but only about a 10% chance of finding what you looking for
23:16 05/03 2009
Major Krazy wrote:
titus wrote:
95% of statistics are made up on spot. Just like what I just did. The same applies for you.
As Salty said, the matter is being dealt with. Be patient.
Jeddy said
11:02 05/04 2009
SEARCH NAR WUK FOR SINCE ME NUH NUH
gangstaras585 said
20:59 05/06 2009
jah kno star search option nah work.
ZaggaZow said
05:49 05/07 2009
its obvious it nuh work...no need to post it
RiddimRyder said
05:52 05/07 2009
LOL....great topic..I am sure we will all survive without the search...for now.
09:02 05/07 2009
Riddim dem lazee eeh
If members made posts with clean titles then the search bar server would not crash!
Like i said before...plz be Patient
a1selectah said
17:25 05/07 2009
If u look, u will see that It's posted in the "Report Problems with the site" section so don't trip sis, thats what this section is for, seen? Respect.
baalue said
09:02 05/12 2009
please fix di search
-M- said
01:20 05/16 2009
De mods dem lock it off....dem say dem a try curb de leeching..its a conspiracy i tell ya!! a conspiracy.
Jeddy said
01:21 05/16 2009
fix it yo
01:21 05/16 2009
its fix now
Pr0n said
01:22 05/16 2009
As per my previous solution, google search if possible.
As Salty said, the matter is being dealt with. Be patient.