She should be arrested and her kids taken away from her for abuse.
07:29 04/29 2009
lol damnnnn
07:31 04/29 2009
thanks not good at all but i see it alot here so i know its true
shes a lazy bitch need to learn fi cook and feed her kids proper
07:38 04/29 2009
these people should not have children in the first place
Dj Up 2 D Time said
07:46 04/29 2009
WAW......
Empress323 said
08:55 04/29 2009
if yu read di article . . . di worse part is, she seh, she CHEWS di food first, than she a give it to dem cuz dem can't eat it. now WTF. a dat mean if dem can't eat it, it's nah fi dem!!!!!!
plus she on welfare all her life, dem pple need to tek her money away if she a dat big & feed dem kids like dat off di government. i dunno how much dem get in england but i know in Virginia, we dun get dat much lol.
dem need a tek dem away before she kill dem.
sting said
08:57 04/29 2009
the kids might grow up to hate har! mek she gwan
Harpz said
09:01 04/29 2009
I blame the dude for getting her pregnant...
that girl is lazy...instead of buying and cooking healthy food for the kids and herself, she rather use that time on something else...
society is really losing it...
junior mafia said
12:51 04/29 2009
dis isnt funny its juss sad she ago kill dem
Dj Fuzz said
12:53 04/29 2009
DJ Kem said
12:54 04/29 2009
i wish she was my mother
12:57 04/29 2009
luv is a crazy thing, if u ask her if she luv her kids she goin 2 say "yes". but yet put dem at risk
Justin Bloodz Wify said
12:58 04/29 2009
a wha dis.....not even funny
13:02 04/29 2009
how can u laugh when she's killin her baby
Mrs. Modo said
15:47 04/29 2009
Mellow_Vybz said
15:48 04/29 2009
Gangsta Natz said
01:21 05/03 2009
they mad fat
18:23 05/04 2009
Look at her....wat example could she really set for those kids? In the near future those children are going to blame her for their will being. Won't be surprised if I see her on Maury soon.
if yu read di article . . . di worse part is, she seh, she CHEWS di food first, than she a give it to dem cuz dem can't eat it. now WTF. a dat mean if dem can't eat it, it's nah fi dem!!!!!!
plus she on welfare all her life, dem pple need to tek her money away if she a dat big & feed dem kids like dat off di government. i dunno how much dem get in england but i know in Virginia, we dun get dat much lol.
dem need a tek dem away before she kill dem.