well cutes a gift is a gift suh anyting a man get fi him earth day he should be thankfull for it cause some man like mi self naah get ntn fi dem earth day my earthday a di 28 a next month and mi kno mi nah get ntn
13:36 04/17 2009
prettyplustax wrote:
idk =naa nuh man
mellisa baby link mi
13:38 04/17 2009
IF U A GI DI MAN ANY MATERIAL TINGS U FI KNOW SEH PUMS COME WID IT TO
13:38 04/17 2009
if u knew him u wud of2 ask, jus buy sumthing he'll remember i cant tell u wats dat
simplesoundz said
13:39 04/17 2009
bad-me said
13:46 04/17 2009
****thinkin reall hardd**** i never bought a present for a guy ***still thinkin*** i wouldve buy a DKNY delicious that smells nice then he can smell like me
or i would mek him borrow mine
gregory44 said
13:48 04/17 2009
mi want a range or a R 600.. dat mi seh.... but if not cologne will do just fine..lol
Cuteface T said
13:53 04/17 2009
bentely bentely
14:01 04/17 2009
Cuteface T wrote:
bentely bentely
dat wud be nice but can u afford it, it about 250,00 us 4 di bentley continental gt
MZ Sexual Eruption said
14:22 04/17 2009
Bentley, British wrote:
prettyplustax wrote:
idk =naa nuh man
mellisa baby link mi
i dont want u..
ICE_COLD said
00:41 04/18 2009
Why women always think men want cologne?
00:43 04/18 2009
ok ok well pum pum a run nuff soooooo me nuh wah that cuz thats not PRESENT any more... well a poem or some thing i can look at would be nice
Talented said
09:54 04/18 2009
buy him a nice shoes and then later on in di night, u put on a sexy lingerie n u will know from then pair a nice shoes and a shirt or so
10:33 04/18 2009
prettyplustax wrote:
Bentley, British wrote:
prettyplustax wrote:
idk =naa nuh man
mellisa baby link mi
i dont want u..
meeeerrrrrrrrr
16:28 04/18 2009
Why the f**k a woman ah go buy me cologne for? That's an insult!!! You think I'm smelling stink??!! Just put on some sexy skimpy close and give di man pum pum from the heart.
geegoboss said
16:34 04/18 2009
buy a perfume polo ralph lauren
16:34 04/18 2009
ugh@pum pum...pum pum...i give my man pum pum every night except 7 days out of the month...come on now
Cuteface T said
16:42 04/18 2009
17:10 04/18 2009
The last time I gave a dude a shirt mad girls started running him down every time he wore it. I gave him a cologne another time and it got probs for it LOL Just get him something you kno he'll like and get creative aka rock his world on top of it.
17:14 04/18 2009
Oh I got another idea sneak into his house real early the morning. Make him a nice breakfast- toast, eggs, bacon, sausages etc and surprise him with breakfast in bed. Change into something real sexy and then present him with ur present. I bet he'll want to stay bed ridden for the remainder of the day.
mellisa baby link mi
bentely bentely