lol@leachers...how we dont have a leacher emoticon?
Da MaGiC oNe said
14:07 04/12 2009
y unuh a waste precious time on dem ppl and waan giv dem award fi foolishness
14:09 04/12 2009
Da MaGiC oNe wrote:
how does it feel for u to waste ur time and effort into making a post and uploading whatever to it....just so a unknown person can download it without even saying thanx????just one word THANX
KDB said
14:10 04/12 2009
all a dem deserve it
14:12 04/12 2009
scuppo wrote:
lol real thing wi need sum
Da MaGiC oNe said
14:12 04/12 2009
Da MaGiC oNe wrote:
how does it feel for u to waste ur time and effort into making a post and uploading whatever to it....just so a unknown person can download it without even saying thanx????just one word THANX
hmm true>>but wen dem nuh eh thanx and u fuss about it >>dem still happy and get wah dem want and still nuh care bout u >>>y care bout dem??
Guyana_Bandit said
11:46 04/13 2009
cuz dem a pollute the zone
when i get home i'll post my Text file full of them..lol
you guys can decide who's the leecher..lol
STUWY77 said
11:47 04/13 2009
aye sah
11:48 04/13 2009
Bentley, British wrote:
scuppo wrote:
EEEEH
sub0 said
11:49 04/13 2009
MAAAD!
fyahhype said
11:49 04/13 2009
LEECHER
MZ Sexual Eruption said
11:51 04/13 2009
Y ISNT MY NAME THERE??
11:54 04/13 2009
oh sh*t
Dj Fuzz said
11:56 04/13 2009
one should feel priviledged to win such a prestigious award
hmm true>>but wen dem nuh eh thanx and u fuss about it >>dem still happy and get wah dem want and still nuh care bout u >>>y care bout dem??
EEEEH