NO COMMENTS......... WELL GOOD LUCK ON YO ENDEAVORS
GA said
10:48 04/05 2009
This was April fool's so I can only believe it's a joke. Cheeks...we aint even begun to know you yet!!!
jamwomen said
12:33 04/08 2009
all school and no play makes cheeks a boring boy...lol
I applaud your decision, but when you find the zone is not a distraction and is a support group I will be looking to see you back. . . enjoy and grow your mind.
Vital said
12:38 04/08 2009
Tata, and take care
JamaicanQueen said
12:53 04/08 2009
n she did it mi tell har fi no do it but, it betta walk gud dear
badlinkz said
01:36 04/16 2009
welcome to mzja
Mrs. Modo said
01:39 04/16 2009
cheeks ...this is hard
ICE_COLD said
10:33 04/24 2009
yuh leaving us?
Fizzle said
18:39 04/25 2009
badlinkz wrote:
welcome to mzja
f**kIN ASS!! ppl don't read.... oh well...
Cheekz....bless and i wish u d best ina yuh future.
geegoboss said
18:40 04/25 2009
18:41 04/25 2009
APRIL'S FOOL LOL
-- Edited by Shem on Saturday 25th of April 2009 06:47:09 PM
cheeks said
18:41 04/25 2009
fizzle... ppl mus don't pay mi nuh mind either...mi been back inna zone fi bout a week now
cheeks said
18:44 04/25 2009
MZJ wrote:
This was April fool's so I can only believe it's a joke. Cheeks...we aint even begun to know you yet!!!
u are indeed wise
Fizzle said
18:45 04/25 2009
lol..raasss
L4nd0 said
18:46 04/26 2009
-- Edited by L4nd0 on Sunday 26th of April 2009 06:48:48 PM
WELL GOOD LUCK ON YO ENDEAVORS
f**kIN ASS!!
ppl don't read....
oh well...
Cheekz....bless and i wish u d best ina yuh future.
-- Edited by Shem on Saturday 25th of April 2009 06:47:09 PM
-- Edited by L4nd0 on Sunday 26th of April 2009 06:48:48 PM