Easy Food ,Liquor,Weed if ya smoke!! LOL
Just kidding !!
TIME is the only answer!! I know of
jamwomen said
12:31 06/04 2009
Excellent, stay strong and keep looking ahead.
It is a norm at some point that "reconciliation" comes about. You need to know the answers of this before it happens, so when it does, your not a victim of unfounded emotions.
Raydoggs said
12:33 06/04 2009
oh
Raydoggs said
12:35 06/04 2009
qqq
junior mafia said
12:39 06/04 2009
Shem wrote:
IF YOU DONT OR SMOKE AND YOU ARE A TRUE RELIGIOUS PERSON IT'S BEST TO GRAB THE BIBLE AND READ IT, AND IF YOU ARE NOT A RELIGIOUS PERSON, JUST REMOVE ANY MEMORY YOU HAVE OF THAT PERSON IN YOUR HOUSE OR LIFE
it nuh suh eezy fi remove memory enuh bossy
hear weh mi a seh u fi do jus f*k somebody close 2 har lik e sister best fren etc and jus f*k up har medz dat way u get even
Harpz said
12:42 06/04 2009
i thought this was a female asking for advice...
anyway, do things to get your mind of the person. Get involved, go out more...the more you sit indoors the more you have time to reminisce.
showsky said
12:43 06/04 2009
time is a healer...over time u will be able to move on and whatever wounds are there will be healed.
Mrs. Modo said
12:45 06/04 2009
thanks guys for the advice...its really helpful
~XIV~ said
12:58 06/04 2009
my advice is, try dating someone better than your ex and find faults about them and laugh at them, works for me lol
13:00 06/04 2009
prettyplustax wrote:
time..just go out n ting..try take u mind of the person..keep urself occupied so u dont drown ur self with sadness
it nuh suh eezy fi remove memory enuh bossy hear weh mi a seh u fi do jus f*k somebody close 2 har lik e sister best fren etc and jus f*k up har medz dat way u get even