*clears throat*, mr dontayeb-->>I'm not hat'n on yuh but just giving yuh a flashback comment that U made on my post wen I just started designing
lol me remember deh comment deh those were my honest comments
dontayeb said
11:04 03/30 2009
J-goose productions wrote:
*clears throat*, mr dontayeb-->>I'm not hat'n on yuh but just giving yuh a flashback comment that U made on my post wen I just started designing
sorry if u feel offended but thats the way i am i was just giving my honest comment feel free to giv yours on my designs lol
maxx said
11:26 03/30 2009
cool
Nickquane said
03:13 04/13 2009
CV said
23:17 06/02 2009
besst comment lol
yo di pic look hard dontayeb---> nigerian
Garrick said
23:18 06/02 2009
shows potential
23:20 06/02 2009
Well I think it is horrible but you are a novice so it is expected. keeep trying.
brainz said
09:46 06/03 2009
hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Man really print screen this... I WOULD UNINSTALL PHOTOSHOP RIGHT AWAY....
Raja Pedz said
09:05 06/04 2009
ICE_COLD said
09:14 06/04 2009
:J-goose productions wrote:
DEM MAN YAH NUH EASY AT ALL
cally9982 said
09:14 06/04 2009
it can gwaan still
Raja Pedz said
19:52 10/20 2009
Ranade said
00:03 10/21 2009
hmm well the text hott-ed could have used a hard emboss instead of a smooth one a black stroke at about 2-3 and a nice outer glow with a little red :D, the other text look good hmm the fire and the smoke good tuh yup and ohh work pan yuh background it too plain an look nasty =| grayish yellow and black do NOT go together =| seriously that contrast don't work for meh, than from the background and the little thing with the hot head everything good :D just gwan practice yuh betta dan how mi did start out :D on and e thing around you that twirly thing dat fi just come out of give it a brighter color at least it just look plain ugly . Suh yea thats all :D haha
-- Edited by Ranade on Wednesday 21st of October 2009 12:09:03 AM
rooben said
07:23 10/21 2009
This shyt should be in the comic section....
-- Edited by rooben on Wednesday 21st of October 2009 07:24:23 AM
jayrico14 said
18:34 10/21 2009
a jayson dat??
warhawk said
02:46 11/01 2009
GOOD A FEW THINGS. Stay away from photoshops default red oultine and the standard bevel. Your fire is a bet messy it need clean up but for someone who just messes around with the program its a good start keep it up
dontayeb said
13:50 11/01 2009
lol warhawk it sound like u a professional
warhawk said
23:36 11/01 2009
mind me post some real photoshop ting pon di zone and done dem
lol me remember deh comment deh those were my honest comments
yo di pic look hard dontayeb---> nigerian
-- Edited by Ranade on Wednesday 21st of October 2009 12:09:03 AM
This shyt should be in the comic section....

-- Edited by rooben on Wednesday 21st of October 2009 07:24:23 AM