lol......jamaicans eat crab......how f**king nasty is that???? we nuh much better
stupse... crab not nasty! PORK is nasty..u pig-eater!
Dj Fuzz said
17:11 03/30 2009
BON APETITE poor dog
TresZFreSh said
17:13 03/30 2009
lawd.
Mrs.Sam said
17:14 03/30 2009
Why not.... food is food... it tastes better when you don't know what it is!
BlackTswana said
17:29 03/30 2009
Problem with eating dog and cats like the Asians do is that for most people around the world these are domesticated animals. you cant befriend an animal then eat him for dinner. no one domesticates crabs and shit.
gregory44 said
17:39 03/30 2009
YUMMY..LOL
Dj Dillie said
18:51 03/30 2009
we can give wi mongel dog to the chinesse dem
Dj SAB X said
19:48 03/30 2009
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Rimz876 said
02:43 03/31 2009
lueeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
jmeil said
09:40 03/31 2009
u never kno wat exactly mu eating wen u go a restaurant so jus go ezi man
BadAbe123 said
09:59 03/31 2009
Long time this has been happening, but it can't be proven that it is happening in Jamaica.
10:32 03/31 2009
well i dnt eat chinese...
10:33 03/31 2009
cheeks wrote:
lol......jamaicans eat crab......how f**king nasty is that???? we nuh much better
I'll have both thanks
...mmmm crab...mmmm pig