stealing from the plebs to service the privileged. isn't that the job of a government?
20:04 03/17 2009
Pr0n wrote:
DJSARGE wrote:
IMAGINE I SEARCH FI MY POST DEM AND DI TING IS TO TELL ME. "SORRY U NUH HAVE PRIVILEGE FI SEE DIS YA" WTF?! OUTTA PLACE
TELL DEM FI
16:27 03/20 2009
well for software its tricky, u ave to member its ILLEGAL to share your key/license IF you even bought it and for that reason we ave to keep it from public eyes
u dont kno who is who ... we could be sued and we could see mediazone being shut down...
STUWY77 said
16:30 03/20 2009
fi real yute
16:32 03/20 2009
it happen to me one time when mi post a serena williams pic, rohan move it to VIP, mi tell him some dirty comments
dem thing deh nuh right
VIP have previligies to roam free anywhere they want, they benefit off NON-VIPS posting, and we cant, no sah, is alrite keep them
Openmind said
16:36 03/20 2009
Isnt that pirated? Did you buy it and upload it here?
-- Edited by Openmind on Friday 20th of March 2009 04:38:02 PM
GA said
16:39 03/20 2009
Openmind wrote:
Isnt that pirated? Did you buy it and upload it here?
Do you understand what the post is about?
Dj_Trix said
16:40 03/20 2009
No Commet
Openmind said
16:40 03/20 2009
He said he posted Virtual Vinyl. So I am asking if virtual vinyl is pirated.
DJSARGE said
21:45 03/21 2009
bLaCkBeatZ wrote:
well for software its tricky, u ave to member its ILLEGAL to share your key/license IF you even bought it and for that reason we ave to keep it from public eyes u dont kno who is who ... we could be sued and we could see mediazone being shut down...
r u serious dude???? all the music on this website is illegal to begin with... pirating is pirating, whether its music, software or movies... virtual vinyl is the only software i eva posted. they move a bunch of my remixes and old skool dancehall to v.i.p and dat is f**kery
djquepid said
22:03 03/21 2009
di man rite still yall!!
-M- said
22:07 03/21 2009
TRUE TING.
bonnyb said
22:14 03/21 2009
serious ting
...wat i think they should do if they think ur post is too god/they want to move it to vip then they should give the person who post it vip status then.......but that bere f**kery dey doin seen
04:01 03/22 2009
goke313 said
04:07 03/22 2009
seriously who is in VIP
there's only less than 10 people making quality uploads
BLUE MONEY said
04:10 03/22 2009
st8888888888
simplesoundz said
00:10 03/27 2009
das f**kty jed... how dem go move so
Dj_Trix said
00:12 03/27 2009
i know and same wit my vinyl rips:''''''(
00:15 03/27 2009
real thing man post gone a vip and me can't see it
Teacha said
00:20 03/27 2009
dats nt rite ,,,,di man av a rite fi si him owna post
Do you understand what the post is about?
r u serious dude???? all the music on this website is illegal to begin with... pirating is pirating, whether its music, software or movies... virtual vinyl is the only software i eva posted. they move a bunch of my remixes and old skool dancehall to v.i.p and dat is f**kery