a firefox mi a use mi nuh need it fi format fi a mac mi just a give a suggestion fi di site!!!!
J-goose productions said
15:46 03/17 2009
brainz wrote:
SO i am not understanding??? ZONE NUH WORK WITH MAC???
Lol, U people R Craazii Dramaitc yo..., Redz is saying that like how U have software etc. section(which is basically windows stuff in there)...there should Be a section for mac software etc....hope this clearz Er'thang up
Major Krazy said
21:38 03/17 2009
J-goose productions wrote: Redz is saying that like how U have software etc. section(which is basically windows stuff in there)...there should Be a section for mac software etc....hope this clearz Er'thang up
I rekon there should be a section for sharing mac stuff. It can be sometimes harder to come across than the PC stuff.
Dj Ricky Redz said
00:53 04/06 2009
yes major thats exactly what i'm saying
MADDOG said
14:56 08/07 2009
I hear what him a say. Him should a say dat ina de software there should be a part for pc program and part for d mac program
-- Edited by MADDOG on Friday 7th of August 2009 02:57:25 PM
luluxiu said
19:53 08/19 2011
Their is no such thing as a round of Apple Mac and Windows systems in the forum the same way to view the Internet...
I rekon there should be a section for sharing mac stuff. It can be sometimes harder to come across than the PC stuff.
Him should a say dat ina de software there should be a part for pc program and part for d mac program
-- Edited by MADDOG on Friday 7th of August 2009 02:57:25 PM