UGH! Men are...dem always want yu fi stay wid dem and spend more time and one baga fuccery...can i go to the damn club please without you callin me at midnight bout weh mi deh?
lmao... We aint needy, yall just shallow
14:13 03/28 2009
both....
MZ Sexual Eruption said
14:24 03/28 2009
MEN OFCOURSE THEY DONT WANT BUN.. THEY WANT U TO STAY HOME ALL DAY WITH EM ON THEIR DAY OFF..THEY WANT LOADS A KIDS,THEY ALWAYZ WANT SEX THEY JUST WANT WANT WANT..NEED NEED NEED
14:27 03/28 2009
steppz wrote:
Fuzz wrote:
put it this way men wat sex ......oman want nails done hair done a new blouse a new skirt new shoes new....new....new
ow yu mean money fi run rasta
yes I money fi run yes.. unu bias like pucci fi run n when ooman seh money fi run unu a complain.. kmft
14:32 03/28 2009
Shottess wrote:
UGH! Men are...dem always want yu fi stay wid dem and spend more time and one baga fuccery...can i go to the damn club please without you callin me at midnight bout weh mi deh?
....TESS COME DEH WID ME CAUSE MI NAH GO CALL YUH AS LONG AS U SORT ME OUT BEFORE U GO TO THE CLUB
Dj Fuzz said
17:37 03/28 2009
Shottess wrote:
Hey shottest dont worry the right guy is out there somewhere til then club on
vanyerzz said
17:41 03/28 2009
both
jamwomen said
15:21 04/03 2009
In a relationship men a emotional wrecks so I say men.
However, a single woman not in any relationship is full of drama and gossip, so I say woman
EL_Capaton said
12:08 04/12 2009
Both are pretty needy but mi give woman the edge still cause all a go well and suddenly problem appear out a no where and the problem most times centered around what is missing while you happy cause you a get some sortin out and thing
jmeil said
17:02 04/12 2009
women duh
PRODIGIUM said
17:15 04/12 2009
Well the reality now is men, because remember its normally the men are the ones who chase after the women, but its not the way it suppose to be, it suppose to be 50- 50......Remember we are living in a women society right now...Women always get what they want in these time.....
18:00 04/12 2009
Needy??? How? In terms of sex, men are more needy... but for every other thing, women are more needy.
18:02 04/12 2009
Shottess wrote:
mmmmm......mi naaah seh nuttin
ICE_COLD said
18:08 04/12 2009
MI NUH KNOW WEH FI SAY, IT VARIES BASED ON PERSONALITY TRAITS!