I vote
.. a sure ting a kno who win dis, even if di votes come up wrong
frantchess said
05:29 03/13 2009
lawwd ! sticky !!
VOTED !
massive vybe said
09:43 03/13 2009
kewani what is this?? u cannot tell anyone that is tune was released on 45... this is refix... it even says that in the file name...
illmatic ----> u got my vote
massive vybe said
09:56 03/13 2009
so far....
Who teks it?? [24 vote(s)]
Kewani - ( Bounty killa ft Kenny rogers)
54.2%
Illmatic - ( illmatic ft.bounty killer )
45.8%
Dj DUK said
10:07 03/13 2009
VOTE!!!!!
10:08 03/13 2009
massive vybe wrote:
kewani what is this?? u cannot tell anyone that is tune was released on 45... this is refix... it even says that in the file name...
Ranade said
10:08 03/13 2009
Cant say
Gehto Travler said
10:49 03/13 2009
Voted
Gehto Travler said
10:51 03/13 2009
I mean I quess the point is dose the tunes have to be 45's or dose remix count!!
seanp said
12:04 03/13 2009
KILLA a di real boss. Two Madd tune.
DJ SENSI said
13:23 03/13 2009
jamaicabwoy wrote:
BOTH SONGS ARE WEAK ...AND ONE OF THEM IS NOT A 45 ....N E WAY RESPECT MY VOTE
I back JB on dis clash still....both soft....first chune not a 45 for sure...and second is not a sound clash chune "spy fi die, informer for dead" ok sure...sound boy still deya lol I'm not votin on this one lol
DJ O.P. said
13:29 03/13 2009
mi nah lie. di stainless ting mad but true a stainless ting mi cyaa vote fi yu...so illmatic mi seh
kewani what is this??
u cannot tell anyone that is tune was released on 45... this is refix... it even says that in the file name...
so far....
Who teks it?? [24 vote(s)]
I back JB on dis clash still....both soft....first chune not a 45 for sure...and second is not a sound clash chune "spy fi die, informer for dead" ok sure...sound boy still deya lol I'm not votin on this one lol