17:13 03/08 2009
look gud
17:13 03/08 2009
@ teacha 17 n student goose
Pr0n said
17:14 03/08 2009
Too much turquoise, it's going to look weird when you print it. Too busy as well.
K17 said
17:15 03/08 2009
***DK*** wrote:
u nuh easy but di man hard ears mi tell di man tings fi him own gd and yet theman nuh knwo weh mi a talk boout and him a use the software and nuh knwo one shit
J-goose productions said
17:38 03/08 2009
Riddim Daddy wrote:
I NOW SEE Y SOME OF U WHACK f**kS DON'T GET REAL JOBS THINK U KONW IT ALL , STFU AND LISTEN!!
lol, wut R U people cuss'n about??...real jobs???...I'm in high school...and I'm still get'n paid...so , umm....quiet plz
J-goose productions said
17:48 03/08 2009
K17 wrote:
***DK*** wrote:
u nuh easy but di man hard ears mi tell di man tings fi him own gd and yet theman nuh knwo weh mi a talk boout and him a use the software and nuh knwo one shit
Yo, I kno U people see that everything I post, this guy has to say sut'n stupid bout it, wut tha fock can go suh?...kmt... jus nuh seh nut'n yo...Big woman ting.
Riddim Daddy said
17:57 03/08 2009
Pr0n wrote:
Too much turquoise, it's going to look weird when you print it. Too busy as well.
him ah go ask now wah name suh ,or u mean turtle
DRAMAZONEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
J-goose productions said
18:08 03/08 2009
Riddim Daddy wrote:
Pr0n wrote:
DRAMAZONEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
...lol, the hat'rz are reveal'n themselves......wow
-- Edited by J-goose productions at 19:09, 2009-03-08
fyahhype said
18:19 03/08 2009
lol...this suppose to be a flyer....
J-goose productions said
18:25 03/08 2009
fyahhype wrote:
lol...this suppose to be a flyer....
I KNO RIGHT???
Pr0n said
18:27 03/08 2009
Riddim Daddy wrote:
Pr0n wrote:
DRAMAZONEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
/me not get involved.
Da MaGiC oNe said
23:51 03/08 2009
ok 1st thing 2 much things a waan nna di background>>>its kinda 2 bright 2>>i kinda get ur concept wen u sayuntouchabel >>>agen the linestake that ou>>the reflectin thing u have runining over the design >>take it out>. simplicity is key wen it comes to flyer.
K17 said
23:57 03/08 2009
Da MaGiC oNe wrote:
ok 1st thing 2 much things a waan nna di background>>>its kinda 2 bright 2>>i kinda get ur concept wen u sayuntouchabel >>>agen the linestake that ou>>the reflectin thing u have runining over the design >>take it out>. simplicity is key wen it comes to flyer.
u jus a waste bandwith u coulda use u advice gi sumbody who will really listen oor use it him fi uninstall it
Da MaGiC oNe said
00:01 03/09 2009
yow lol unuh fi try bill and learn from each other and stop b competitive>>>and goose ur age says ntn>>>im 17 as well>>>im on forums where 14 year old sayin ma work is shit and how it borin and givin me criticism that i dnt understand a word they r sayin suh age nuh seh ntn>>>u can neva master the art of designin >>>theres always sumn to learn >>im still in a learnin process maself>>.and K17 and RD unuh fi stop gi di man such a hard time lol
MDoT_LiVE said
00:03 03/09 2009
need sum work but its allright for a beginer check youtbe for tutorials
dj lin b said
00:03 03/09 2009
youth it mad fi ur first time still. tek it from me. if that a goh print it too bright. stick to the concept. swagg sound more like hustle and girls. electricity dnt really add up. it too crowded, try take out some thingz out. it too all over he place. zeen. respect.
K17 said
00:06 03/09 2009
Da MaGiC oNe wrote:
yow lol unuh fi try bill and learn from each other and stop b competitive>>>and goose ur age says ntn>>>im 17 as well>>>im on forums where 14 year old sayin ma work is shit and how it borin and givin me criticism that i dnt understand a word they r sayin suh age nuh seh ntn>>>u can neva master the art of designin >>>theres always sumn to learn >>im still in a learnin process maself>>.and K17 and RD unuh fi stop gi di man such a hard time lol
dawg mi a tell u di man nah go listen di man pon di same level fi di longest while all mi tell him and den him wa hype but do weh u wa do
Zone Piru ( Art & Graphics Director ) said
00:09 03/09 2009
Too blurry and needs toning but good work
jc skyline said
00:23 03/09 2009
K17 wrote:
1. you use the psd wrong 2. th car floating 3. not blended properly 4. wa di f*k those heart brushes for u eva se jayzz wear heart stuff if this suppose to be swaggerific likewa rd seh stik to di concept 5. proportion is way off dunno wa world u live in i dunno wa world u livin in i told u many time read and do tutorials and u will get better if not jus f*kin uninstall caw pp are gonna think u jus another wack ass person that wana use photoshop caw u think is kool if u nuh serious bout it jus dash it weh ...but listen to dis READ TUTORIALS AND SEE WAT OTHER PPL DO AND SEE HOW DEH DO IT [spoiler]
-- Edited by K17 at 13:45, 2009-03-08
well im jus a new gun to th thing but i agree wit some a th things dem.....
1. yes the car look like it floatin.... wen u look at th backgroun' where th wall is on th left side in comparisson to tha actual car
2. the hearts.... him neva hav to use it but him seh is for abstract purposes... but him still kud have used many other brushes.... like.. vector brushes etc....
3. bentley with a back drop of a wall weh pre like middle east.... and reflection of car on dirt?!? i dont know how those to can work/blend wit th concept/ scheme of 'SWAGG'
Too busy as well.
lol, wut R U people cuss'n about??
...real jobs???...I'm in high school...and I'm still get'n paid...so , umm....quiet plz
Yo, I kno U people see that everything I post, this guy has to say sut'n stupid bout it, wut tha fock can go suh?...kmt... jus nuh seh nut'n yo...Big woman ting.
DRAMAZONEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
-- Edited by J-goose productions at 19:09, 2009-03-08
/me not get involved.
u jus a waste bandwith u coulda use u advice gi sumbody who will really listen oor use it him fi uninstall it
-- Edited by jc skyline at 01:30, 2009-03-09