I changed your indecent words in that post and you went ahead and put it back.
i tried a method to stop leechers, and it work to some effect...
I dont think you stopped leeching to any degree, people still took the post without saying thanks, obviously. The reason you got so many comments is because it was a much anticipated Movado album. Secondly,if your "method", your way to communcate had to use profane words what does that say about you and her not wanting to comment doesnt make her "badmind."
kurt said
21:25 03/06 2009
war of words
21:34 03/06 2009
Dj Quiva wrote:
I dont think you stopped leeching to any degree, people still took the post without saying thanks, obviously. The reason you got so many comments is because it was a much anticipated Movado album. Secondly,if your "method", your way to communcate had to use profane words what does that say about you and her not wanting to comment doesnt make her "badmind."
bwoy, it come in like say u name change and so yu attitude change too, no problem quiva, its all good
dem say yu can fool some ppl sometime, but yu cyaan fool dem all the time
jamwomen said
01:15 03/07 2009
stress funny things
01:17 03/07 2009
mix up n blem blem....
jamaican5star said
01:22 03/07 2009
lol lol
DJ O.P. said
01:28 03/07 2009
ahh bwoy
01:36 03/07 2009
jahkno dem ting ya fi cut out star
Teacha said
03:28 03/07 2009
a joke dis ,,,lol
07:00 03/07 2009
PPL this is how life is UNFAIR
u express yuself, they say ur indecent
yu talk the truth, they say ur a P-U-S-S-Y or yu chat too much
yu defend yuself, they say how yu love argue wid ppl
(even tho a nuh me start it)
when mi write positive stuff, dem nuh say nuttin
WELL FOR THOSE WHO DONT LIKE WHAT I DO.... KISS MI ASS THEN
shamar said
07:02 03/07 2009
DAT A GWANN
01:11 03/08 2009
Dj Quiva wrote:
bwoy, it come in like say u name change and so yu attitude change too, no problem quiva, its all good
How has my attitude changed?
01:14 03/08 2009
Dj Quiva wrote:
How has my attitude changed?
its ok, forget it, yu win
Pr0n said
01:17 03/08 2009
What's hatt'ning here?
15:09 03/08 2009
"everything happens ppl blame artist or blame the others.....i guess if you made a mistake when writing something u wud blame the pen too....no1 blames themselves....like oh u know it was MY FAULT....."
LOL YOW YUH NUH EZ AT ALL
I dont think you stopped leeching to any degree, people still took the post without saying thanks, obviously. The reason you got so many comments is because it was a much anticipated Movado album.
Secondly,if your "method", your way to communcate had to use profane words what does that say about you and her not wanting to comment doesnt make her "badmind."