Dad Paints Shapely Daughter Nude -- Art or Inappropriate?
vote(s)
Creeps me out -- nudie oil painting shouldn't be a family business.
57.1%
Not a big deal -- he also studied her naked on the day she was born.
42.9%
07:50 05/03 2009
it's not a big deal for me, my mom paints a picture of my penis all the time.
bad4life71 said
00:01 05/07 2009
painting nice
00:02 05/07 2009
him freaky
Dj Ricky Redz said
03:00 05/07 2009
DAT LUUUU STILL
NOT RIGHT AT ALL!!
DJ Romeo said
01:38 06/12 2009
beautiful works of art...but daddy,s little girl?
Niquee said
01:41 06/12 2009
DIS IS QUITE FREAKY....Y IS HE IMAGINING HIS DAUGHTER NAKED AND EVEN GOING AS FAR AS PAINTING PIX?
ICE_COLD said
01:41 06/12 2009
KINDA IS CREEPY BUT I GUESS AS LONG AS HE DOESN'T FONDLE HER ETC
Niquee said
01:42 06/12 2009
titus wrote:
it's not a big deal for me, my mom paints a picture of my penis all the time.
DJSPIDER said
01:43 06/12 2009
cool!!!!!!!!!
Di_Gnius said
01:44 06/12 2009
bumigrim said
20:17 06/12 2009
dad tapping dat
jamwomen said
06:58 06/16 2009
Li Qin has emphatically stated she will only model for her father. So if it wasn't for Li Zhuangping bucking China's societal mores, the world would have never been exposed to these striking images of Li Qin's delicate femininity contrasted with the menacing calm of a great cat.
Maybe it was a difficult decision for her dad as well. Li Qin was compelled to satisfy his daugthers wishes, he knew by doing this he both his daughter and himself would be surrounded by controversy.
-- Edited by jamwomen on Tuesday 16th of June 2009 06:58:36 AM
Garrick said
06:59 06/16 2009
better someone else did draw her
shattabwoy said
09:46 06/16 2009
bwoi da 1 ya naw go kan mek it
ja1badboy said
09:47 06/16 2009
DEFINITELY INAPPROPRIATE
Raja Pedz said
09:48 06/16 2009
culture diffrence i guess
09:51 06/16 2009
Art...look how much people out there posing nude for total strangers...nothing wrong with what he did...and she's beautiful...im sure he hasnt ONLY done nude paintings of her
Maybe it was a difficult decision for her dad as well. Li Qin was compelled to satisfy his daugthers wishes, he knew by doing this he both his daughter and himself would be surrounded by controversy.
-- Edited by jamwomen on Tuesday 16th of June 2009 06:58:36 AM