Dj_Trix said
10:59 03/20 2009
seen
dappa75wifie said
11:19 03/20 2009
i have to check this out bless up beatzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Ryan said
18:32 03/20 2009
Well the download problem for the key is sorted out now, it seem my browser (Opera) wouldnt read the link properly...anyway downloaded and installed, followed all instructions given by bLaCkBeatZ. 3 Keys are given, all expire June 18, 2009. Installed using the defaults settings, and ran a quick scan. Nothing infection was found on ma system :D which means that NOD32 Smart Security is workin too :D lol After installed it takes up 64.53MB Right now its running silently in the background using only 3,088KB (3.88MB)
ITS GOOD SO FAR SO FEEL FREE TO TRY bLaCkBeatZ
18:34 03/20 2009
nice testimonial duein
but I don't advise two antivirus running on a system at once
J-goose productions said
18:34 03/20 2009
KK
sagga_bwoy said
18:36 03/20 2009
i needd thiss cuz mi computer have a viruss but the viruss hidden in the systemm nd deactivated my task manager..
18:39 03/20 2009
sagga_bwoy wrote:
i needd thiss cuz mi computer have a viruss but the viruss hidden in the systemm nd deactivated my task manager..
no problem, however be advised that antivirus program oly removes viruses , i.e. you would have to restore system files to restore functionality to your task manager etc.
Ryan said
18:40 03/20 2009
How u kno there is a virus sagga? Do you know the name of it?
What antivirus software u using?
when i click on that i get redirected to here
After click download this is wat i get
PLZ HELP ME!!!
u need winrar installed on your computer for your browser to be able to open it
3 Keys are given, all expire June 18, 2009.
Installed using the defaults settings, and ran a quick scan. Nothing infection was found on ma system :D which means that NOD32 Smart Security is workin too :D lol
After installed it takes up 64.53MB
Right now its running silently in the background using only 3,088KB (3.88MB)
ITS GOOD SO FAR SO FEEL FREE TO TRY
no problem, however be advised that antivirus program oly removes viruses , i.e. you would have to restore system files to restore functionality to your task manager etc.