nice one sarge.... even though the fuss rddm u used is kinda annoyin by now... i honestly cannot hear it anymore but it's def a nice remix...
sensi ur turn now
DJSARGE said
10:26 03/24 2009
lol ok
DJ SENSI said
10:33 03/24 2009
lol I actually liked Srages mix still....all though that riddim can be annoyin at times....i especially like how he did some of the loops...big ups sarge
Yes i did a mix last night for this still
lazy quik mix...more of an instrumental showcase lol
STalag riddim/ Sleng Teng / Khaki Suit / Deh Wid U / 1 *lo** / A Mille / Wait in Vain
-- Edited by massive vybe on Tuesday 24th of March 2009 03:00:23 PM
mducks said
15:00 03/24 2009
DJ SENSI wrote:
lol I actually liked Srages mix still....all though that riddim can be annoyin at times....i especially like how he did some of the loops...big ups sarge
http://www.zshare.net/audio/57539038d1874fe5/
STalag riddim/ Sleng Teng / Khaki Suit / Deh Wid U / 1 *lo** / A Mille / Wait in Vain
dj sensi rmx is always up 2 the tym bless mi dupes.anyway nice drop @ dj sarge love the way your mix ah gwan.
massive vybe said
15:03 03/24 2009
yea sensi big ting again... ducks me bredda me know seh u drop another rmx rite?
sage if u want and u have the time u can drop another one...
massive vybe said
15:10 03/24 2009
silvershadow wrote:
remix a come.
katarat him busy all the time
DJSARGE said
19:16 03/24 2009
massive vybe wrote:
yea sensi big ting again... ducks me bredda me know seh u drop another rmx rite?
YEA I'MMA TRY N LINK ONE... BUT NOW IS FINALS PERIOD CUZ SPRING BREAK IS IN 2 WEEKS BUT IMMA CHECK OUT THE ACAPELLAS
massive vybe said
05:11 03/25 2009
ah respect sarge... lookin fawad....
DJ SENSI said
11:33 03/25 2009
patiently anticipatin Sarge and especially Kat's mix....him a genius
u can drop as many remix as u like, but u haffi use one of the 3 acapellas above (u can use all too)... use any beat/rddm u want...
i've jus tried the link, it was still workin... delete ur cookies and try again, if it's still not workin link me and i'll re-up... bless
you can do anyway style u feel like as long as you use the 3 accapellas that have been posted above by mr massive vibes big up
nice one sarge.... even though the fuss rddm u used is kinda annoyin by now...
but it's def a nice remix...
i honestly cannot hear it anymore
sensi ur turn now
http://www.zshare.net/audio/57539038d1874fe5/
-- Edited by massive vybe on Tuesday 24th of March 2009 03:00:23 PM
dj sensi rmx is always up 2 the tym bless mi dupes.anyway nice drop @ dj sarge love the way your mix ah gwan.
katarat him busy all the time
YEA I'MMA TRY N LINK ONE... BUT NOW IS FINALS PERIOD CUZ SPRING BREAK IS IN 2 WEEKS BUT IMMA CHECK OUT THE ACAPELLAS
ah respect sarge... lookin fawad....
was some work to make that instrumental. yah, thats right, MAKE.
*la*hODDD, lol
well, aint fair to say "make", i guess, rebuild from the silence inbetween the tracks, lol.
-- Edited by silvershadow on Friday 27th of March 2009 05:29:07 AM
ah big up katarat.. wicked ting... ole geezer a biiiiig riddim me nah lie... me already fi di version... poll comin soon...
-- Edited by stepz shotta on Saturday 28th of March 2009 01:15:08 AM