WHAT DOES THE MEN IN MEDIAZONEJA LOOK FOR IN A WOMAN????
DJ O.P. said
10:22 02/20 2009
KK. in that case, let me describe my woman. She is intelligent (college educated), without being snotty. She is attentive, yet not clingy. She is royally virtuous in every way. SHe is a great mother to my kids. She carries herself with dignity without arrogance. She is easy on the eyes without comforming to the hypocritical ideals of what society calls beauty. She was independently successful before meeting me yet she allows me to be the king of my castle and defers to me when neevssary. In short, my woman is perfect for me. I encourage all men on the zone to be free and sow their oats in the ongoing search for their soul mate.
shottafiyah said
10:24 02/20 2009
OP me sure yr woman know u password and a she write all that baga words...lollllllll
talk the tings mrs op.
Klanz Man said
10:26 02/20 2009
Pretty Face And a Fat Azz ................Fuq Personality......Mi can work on that later.....she got to be a FLY CHICK...........Mi nuh want no B****!!!!!!!!!
-- Edited by Klanz Man at 10:28, 2009-02-20
DJ O.P. said
10:26 02/20 2009
bwaaaahhahahahahahaahh
DWLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
no sah shotta..a jus so mi feel...mi find a good ooman an mi happy
seanp said
10:29 02/20 2009
When yuh ready, link me up Shotta. lol. Mi deh yah fi yuh.
Talented said
10:33 02/20 2009
op, congrat, for u!!!! i can feel that you are happy
dj naz said
10:34 02/20 2009
most a dem man yah jus want f**k...an any gurl weh decent wouldnt waa nuh man form off nuh site .....
massive vybe said
10:51 02/20 2009
the CHARACTER is what counts! cos after livin together for 10+ yrs nobody cares about her hair colour, boob size etc...
Lady Rodigan said
10:53 02/20 2009
u guys r killin me
16:57 02/21 2009
laaawd scupz
OP good answer!
JamaicanQueen said
16:58 02/21 2009
ehhh a dat a gwan
jc skyline said
17:01 02/21 2009
Intelligence.... able to hav good conversations.. independent.. ambitious an persistent for wat she want.. etc...
08:19 02/23 2009
ight mek mi seh yah now....
tall...slim thick....intelligent...understabd certain things...
well mi catty have all a that caaa she come with a personalize button.
Mad
shottafiyah said
08:22 02/23 2009
well i am not intelligent...i nag all day all night...i always have a headache and i want a man full of money.
lol deal???
08:23 02/23 2009
lol hear r..hope yuh can manage buddy
Jeddy said
08:25 02/23 2009
sex
shottafiyah said
08:25 02/23 2009
no no....neva touched one ina mi life.
08:27 02/23 2009
yuh naa fi touch it...men do all the work all u affi do is stretch ur legs
shottafiyah said
08:29 02/23 2009
u neva hear seh me tell u me have headache...strecthing mi legs will mek it worse...lol
guwey
-- Edited by Klanz Man at 10:28, 2009-02-20
the CHARACTER is what counts!
cos after livin together for 10+ yrs nobody cares about her hair colour, boob size etc...