lol lol dis is funny....ppl need fi get a life...she divorce di man cuz his avatar wuz cheating on her avatar wit a virtual stripper??/?
20:12 02/19 2009
THUGG said
20:16 02/19 2009
IF A SO A SO.............
JamaicanQueen said
20:26 02/19 2009
MZJ wrote:
jamaicanqueen wrote:
no caz there is no pyhsical contact
lol...yes JQ. I know I could count on you...as long as it is in the mind..no problem...right?
yes admin
Ranade said
02:39 02/20 2009
BRAINSBOX said
02:40 02/20 2009
its not cheating but my girl is not allowed to do it....or else
fyahhype said
02:46 02/20 2009
ssugarlipss wrote:
There is no harm in it cah u nuh ketchin nothin , nuh gettin breed.... only thing you gotta be careful wid is THAT YOU DONT GO BLINE
I Go Bline Just To Look @ You all day...Even If My Lass Image Is You.....It A picture I never forget.....
jamwomen said
11:26 03/09 2009
No, we are all social creatures needing affection and feeling wanted, the zone like other boards create this enviorment. What happens after that is not this boards issue, but that of the posters involved.
This board is only a medium and will not strengthen or destroy a relationship, that is again the choice of the individuals involved.
Dj Nicky Bwoy said
18:11 04/22 2009
cheeks stop ya noise
Xavier_Hew said
21:25 01/15 2010
NO... I DONT CHEAT, IT IS TERMED SHARED AFFECTION
MZHearTless said
21:27 01/15 2010
THIS A JOKE QUESTION RITE .....
LaDy J said
21:29 01/15 2010
Jollyjo said
21:30 01/15 2010
LaDy J wrote:
Can't decide lady J?
Zib said
21:33 01/15 2010
it would hurt much more if he cheat wid a real person so you got to give and take. you kno waaaa mean ?
its not cheating but my girl is not allowed to do it....or else
I Go Bline Just To Look @ You all day...Even If My Lass Image Is You.....It A picture I never forget.....
Can't decide lady J?