yea with knowing the other dj i meant knowing how he plays and what he plays, cuz a in a clash u should react on the tunes played against you... anyways if there are topic rounds im in...
camman said
10:13 02/16 2009
+0p$h0++@ wrote:
yea with knowing the other dj i meant knowing how he plays and what he plays, cuz a in a clash u should react on the tunes played against you... anyways if there are topic rounds im in...
I HEAR WHAT YOUR SAYING BUT ITS JUST ONE TRACK TO BE POSTED AND BOUT DJS WILL POST THEM TO THE MEDIATOR AND THEN BOTH TRACKS WILL BE POSTED SAME TIME SO THERE IS NO WAY TO KNOW WHAT THE OTHER DJ HAS POSTED TO COUNTER IT IF YOU UNDERSTAND.
+0p$h0++@ said
10:15 02/16 2009
yea i understand im jus sayin its hard...what about topic rounds cam?
$$$SHANASH$$$ said
10:16 02/16 2009
who starts...lol
camman said
10:17 02/16 2009
+0p$h0++@ wrote:
yea i understand im jus sayin its hard...what about topic rounds cam?
I DONT KNOW BOUT TOPIC ROUNDS I NEVER SAW THE COMPETITION NEEDING TOPICS I HAVE TO PUT IT OUT TO THE DJS
camman said
14:51 02/16 2009
camman wrote:
OK IF YOU LIKE IT AND YOUR IN THEN QUOTE THIS POST BUT ADD YOUR NAME. SO FAR PEOPLE IN CAMMAN
JB FUZZ
camman said
14:53 02/16 2009
camman wrote:
OK IF YOU LIKE IT AND YOUR IN THEN QUOTE THIS POST BUT ADD YOUR NAME. SO FAR PEOPLE IN CAMMAN
JB FUZZ
kewani said
14:55 02/16 2009
camman said
17:54 02/16 2009
camman wrote:
JB FUZZ
camman said
18:04 02/16 2009
looking fi more djs to come inna di contest just quote the post about and put your name in it
camman said
08:34 02/19 2009
check this GT
massive vybe said
06:43 02/24 2009
deyah!!!!!
representin amsterdam... so who wants to die first??
EVERYBODY WHO COME TRY FI TEST ME... IT'S A SUICIDE... PLAY WITH THE FYAH AND U WILL GET BURN...
massive vybe said
06:46 02/24 2009
btw, i moved the thread to Contests, Face Off & Prizes....
and before i forget... r dubplates allowed too?
camman said
07:03 02/24 2009
no dubs allowed
massive vybe said
07:09 02/24 2009
camman wrote:
no dubs allowed
oh common man... let's make it a little bit more interesting it of course makes no sense to play dubs in a round, if the other user have no sound or cannot play dubs at all... but if both can play dubs why shouldn't it be allowed?
camman said
08:44 02/24 2009
camman wrote:
OK HERE IT IS YOU GOT THE SOUND CLASS TUNES BUT DONT DJ HERES YOUR CHANCE TO PLAY. AFTER WE HAVE ALL THE CONTESTENTS NAMES IN 2 PEOPLE WILL BE DRAWN AGAINST EACH OTHER. EACH PERSON WILL POST ONE 45 TRACK ONLY THEN IT WILL GO TO THE ZONERS TO LISTEN AND VOTE FOR THE BEST 45 TRACK. THE PERSON THAT WINS THE VOTE WILL GO TO THE NEXT ROUND AND SO ON UNTIL WE REACH THE FINALS. TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK PEOPLE IT CAN WORK? IF YOU LIKE IT PUT YOUR NAME DOWN AS A CONTESTENT
camman said
18:10 02/24 2009
camman wrote:
OK HERE IT IS YOU GOT THE SOUND CLASS TUNES BUT DONT DJ HERES YOUR CHANCE TO PLAY. AFTER WE HAVE ALL THE CONTESTENTS NAMES IN 2 PEOPLE WILL BE DRAWN AGAINST EACH OTHER. EACH PERSON WILL POST ONE 45 TRACK ONLY THEN IT WILL GO TO THE ZONERS TO LISTEN AND VOTE FOR THE BEST 45 TRACK. THE PERSON THAT WINS THE VOTE WILL GO TO THE NEXT ROUND AND SO ON UNTIL WE REACH THE FINALS. TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK PEOPLE IT CAN WORK? IF YOU LIKE IT PUT YOUR NAME DOWN AS A CONTESTENT
KLJ RIGHT HERE
don weezie said
18:12 02/24 2009
I WANT IN!
cheeks said
18:13 02/24 2009
count me out* OUT... nuh wan in but mi a pree still
I DONT KNOW BOUT TOPIC ROUNDS I NEVER SAW THE COMPETITION NEEDING TOPICS I HAVE TO PUT IT OUT TO THE DJS
deyah!!!!!
representin amsterdam... so who wants to die first??
EVERYBODY WHO COME TRY FI TEST ME... IT'S A SUICIDE... PLAY WITH THE FYAH AND U WILL GET BURN...
btw, i moved the thread to Contests, Face Off & Prizes....
and before i forget... r dubplates allowed too?
oh common man... let's make it a little bit more interesting
it of course makes no sense to play dubs in a round, if the other user have no sound or cannot play dubs at all... but if both can play dubs why shouldn't it be allowed?
-- Edited by cheeks at 18:15, 2009-02-24