Zone Pre This!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!....................The Truth As Been Hidden!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
09:29 01/26 2009
real ting
River$Ide said
09:33 01/26 2009
wowwwwww ......... alot of reading buh dats some deep real shit ...... alot of f**kery me jus learn deh, buh 2 bad alot will not bother read it .... buh aint nun we can do to change it !!!!
DjFlamez said
09:36 01/26 2009
neva watch certain channel and go certain place from mawnin,,,more reason no to,,,hmmm
empressmonifa said
16:34 02/23 2009
NIce post
see the truth in dem face and dem a complain it too long...seem like their plan is working fine
Deady11 said
16:36 02/23 2009
wat?? dats a lota info...
Klanz Man said
18:36 02/23 2009
empressmonifa wrote:
NIce post
see the truth in dem face and dem a complain it too long...seem like their plan is working fine
Yuh Seet Babes...................Thats why they say the the best place to hide money from black people is in the books.............CUZ DEM NAH GO READ IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Teacha said
00:51 02/26 2009
jc skyline said
00:53 02/26 2009
kool
Ranade said
00:58 02/26 2009
those too :D djirie wrote:
Check out Hijackin humanity and the Zetergaist movies Bless
you know those too =D
00:58 02/26 2009
djirie wrote:
yeh Zeitgeist mad. doubt if dem know it, a bay action dem watch, man a jump offa building an a land pon dem foot.
Vital said
00:59 02/26 2009
01:02 02/26 2009
Ranade wrote:
those too :D djirie wrote:
you know those too =D
All thanks to me
Fizzle said
01:02 02/26 2009
this is BULLSHIT. find somthin better to do wid u time...
Yuh Seet Babes...................Thats why they say the the best place to hide money from black people is in the books.............CUZ DEM NAH GO READ IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
you know those too =D