i really nuh see the big deal to read a paragraph written by a Jamal Student... unu feel Special i guess u all are
bumbaat
Nickquane said
12:27 01/26 2009
a so wyzco gwan man
Garrick said
12:29 01/26 2009
old
STUWY77 said
12:31 01/26 2009
is not a matter of great minds.... it is a matter of who can read...
wikaman said
12:34 01/26 2009
STUWY77 wrote:
is not a matter of great minds.... it is a matter of who can read...
Ranade said
19:13 01/26 2009
easy thing fi read
minksta said
19:15 01/26 2009
i can read it
19:16 01/26 2009
read it!
Dj Up 2 D Time said
19:17 01/26 2009
I DID MADDDD
chadutd said
19:18 01/26 2009
19:19 01/26 2009
THIS OLD AND POST ALREADY STILL
dj kaynine said
19:28 01/26 2009
For all the people who dont have a great mind
If you can read this you have a strange mind too
Can you read this? Only 55 people out of 100 can.
I couldnt beleive i could understand what i was reading. The phonomenal power of the human mind according to research at the cambridge university, it doesn't matter in what order the letters in a word are, the only important thing is that the first and last letter be in the right place. the rest can be a total mess and you can still read it with out a problem. This is because the human mind does not read every letter by it self, but the word as a whole. Amazing huh? Yeah I always thought spelling was important, if you can read this forward it.
RickyDZines said
20:14 01/26 2009
Holy shit lol wow.
Kingnuddy said
17:36 01/30 2009
ITS EASY TO READ
DRE_2950 said
17:38 01/30 2009
that easy fi read
Prezi said
17:40 01/30 2009
yeh dis is simply i read every thing only 1ce its not a challenge its simply and easy