Mi nuh know wa titus a pree still but mi would f*k har still....not no ass thing tho....nevea that!!!
22:08 01/26 2009
Yall making me sound as if I sex women in the butt ! I meant that I might not have sex with here cause her butt looks really too big. It's as if it's infected or something.
-- Edited by titus at 06:32, 2009-01-27
Architek9 said
22:11 01/26 2009
after handling that , everything else would resemble flat...I would want that to be my last f**k of my life, because if i cant get that again then sex just wont ever be the same so i must say as of right now since i got a lot more f**king to do, id have to say yes if i closed my eyes and opened them and she was in my room magically. but if say i had to travel so many miles i would put it on lay away. that is a life changing experience, that would just make me see the world in a whole new light and everything else would seem so dark. LOOOORD Ive seen the light. Wait....Would I get to f**k her every night or is this just a one time thing?
KDB said
22:11 01/26 2009
titus wrote : I'm the kind of guy that love as.s but this ones too big for my taste. I'm afraid that my di.ck will get lost in that a.ss!
22:13 01/26 2009
in that ass???? no luuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Architek9 said
22:15 01/26 2009
im just going to go with very yes on that one
BRAINSBOX said
22:48 01/26 2009
everybody but she
Rojay said
21:47 01/27 2009
titus wrote:
I'm the kind of guy that love as.s but this ones too big for my taste. I'm afraid that my di.ck will get lost in that a.ss!
....dat real
RileyXavier said
23:43 01/31 2009
Ranade said
21:24 02/15 2009
yes i would
Butta Ranx said
22:00 02/15 2009
Love P---ny Baad!
tallp said
00:11 02/16 2009
yu a man or mouse cause man nuh fraid a pu..y
Dee Dre said
00:24 02/16 2009
propa ass dat
13:53 02/16 2009
lol mi neva realize b4... a whe titus a pree
shamar said
13:55 02/16 2009
idk
badbassy said
23:56 02/19 2009
i love bigg buts and i cannot lie
Dj Dillie said
01:53 02/20 2009
yes
shottafiyah said
09:04 02/20 2009
a so u dedice if u waan dagga she?
nutn else?
lawd have mercy
-- Edited by titus at 06:32, 2009-01-27
I'm the kind of guy that love as.s but this ones too big for my taste. I'm afraid that my di.ck will get lost in that a.ss!