vote(s)
A MALE
20.6%
A FEMALE
79.4%
massive vybe said
09:11 03/17 2009
def women...
i never cheated on my girls (yes, and this is no lie)... but i know that men are most of time not able to hide what they did... but those men deserve it anyway...
DJ Romeo said
01:44 06/12 2009
Women are slick with it. But I vote for men because they have more practise. It is harder for most women to fake their feelings... so they get exposed. Besides most men dont discriminate.
DJSPIDER said
01:46 06/12 2009
a woman
najah said
01:46 06/12 2009
womennnnnnnnnnnnnnnn...a woman can fcuk dwn d world and r man nuh knw, but mek a man try dat as him reach d fuss gyal him get ketch.
Niquee said
01:48 06/12 2009
WOMEN OF COURSE....MAN CYAA TELL LIE
01:48 06/12 2009
a woman can have two man weh she a fucc same time inna di same room a drink beer together and a chat and none a dem woulda eva know
MEN?! Hell no!
ICE_COLD said
01:49 06/12 2009
THESE PEOPLE CAN NEVER ANSWER A QUESTION. I THINK WOMEN ARE BETTER AT CHEATING
01:50 06/12 2009
MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Di_Gnius said
01:51 06/12 2009
kmft....women....however is not because they do it cleverly, but we really dont give a rats A$$, tsk
*hope m empress naah cheat pon me still*
01:51 06/12 2009
women cheat more
01:52 06/12 2009
Niquee wrote:
WOMEN OF COURSE....MAN CYAA TELL LIE
vanyerzz said
01:54 06/12 2009
women.......duh!!!!!
PRODIGIUM said
14:29 06/12 2009
Women, because if you are a wussy, you'll never know....
showsky said
14:40 06/12 2009
women are better at it if mi eva find the skill fi lie like dem trus mi star it wuda maddddddd
15:44 06/12 2009
That's the only thing woman are good for...
jamwomen said
16:23 06/12 2009
You are ultimately asking who are better liars, cheating is about being dishonest. More men cheat than women, but woman are better liars. So women are better at cheating.
Yet men and woman cheat for different reasons....go figure.
Justin Bloodz Wify said
16:24 06/12 2009
woman hands down....men usual cheat but get caught...
woman are very slick with there business...from what i've seen
PAPSROMEO said
16:25 06/12 2009
WOMEN LIE AND DON'T GET CAUGHT AND MEN GET CAUGHT, LIE AND ARE FORGIVEN AND GO AND DO IT AGAIN... SO WHO IS BETTER??????? MEN.
sting said
16:28 06/12 2009
woman! and them do it soo soomthly! them hardly get catch
bumigrim said
20:15 06/12 2009
man adog woman a P** u ever see wa P** s h it no. women mi a give it to u u mad
def women...
i never cheated on my girls (yes, and this is no lie)... but i know that men are most of time not able to hide what they did... but those men deserve it anyway...
Yet men and woman cheat for different reasons....go figure.