Magic Images gives his condolences. jus keep di faith and strive fi success mi sure a dat mummy want for u.
cheeks said
01:26 01/18 2009
with life comes death. can't imagine what your goin thru. keep ya head up and i'll keep my head down to pray for her. may she RIP and lawd have mercy on her. - bless, cheeky
01:28 01/18 2009
A poem from :IWALLACE to DJ TRIX MOM {R.I.P]
Somewhere there's someone who dreams of your smile, and finds in your presence that life is worth while. So when he is lonely, he will remember it's true Somebody somewhere is thinking of you
01:47 01/18 2009
A TRIBUTE To MoM By Iwallace {i am a little rusty but i had to say someting
A mother's love IS A GOLDEN CHAIN, THA LINK ARE FRIENDS SO DEAR, And like a rare and precious jewel It's treasured more each year...
It's clasped together firmly With a love that's deep and true, And it's rich with happy memories and fond recollections, too... TIME CAN'T DESTROY HER BEAUTY
For, as long as memory lives, Years can't erase the pleasure AND joy of A MOTHERLOVES...
HER LOVE IS A PRICELESS GIFT That can't be bought or sold, her love is worth far more than GOLD
R.I.P {dj trix}MoM
dappa75wifie said
02:46 01/18 2009
r.i.p moms for real ...... my deepest sympathies another life lost to cancer i am a survivor of breast cancer almost 2 years now and we all need to get together and help the fight ... make it pink all the way ppl cancer is taking all these good ppl away from us too early ... we all need to do our part and help find a cure ..... gold bless u moms and we know u in a better place now ... sasha take care of mom .............
p.s if u dont mind me asking how did sasha pass ?what happen ?
RiddimRyder said
02:48 01/18 2009
Blessings from mi & my family to you & yours.
R.I.P. You have someone extra there waiting for you.
02:48 01/18 2009
BE STRONG MY SON.
HOLD ON TO UR FAITH
Konvict said
02:50 01/18 2009
yute hold on strong and memba seh di zone family deh yah fi u
Mr X said
05:02 01/18 2009
God do his work in a strange way.. A mom is a big time PAIN IN DI HEART TO LOOSE
.Hope u an ur dad manage di way fi GET STRONG PON TI.... A kno is nuh a great 09 start but it beta fah r to be up deh wid di BIG BOSS cus in earth she was sufferin.. Keep givin di best of u cus she woulda want it so
R.I.P 09
06:47 01/18 2009
So sorry to hear that....
-- Edited by ssugarlipss at 06:48, 2009-01-18
06:50 01/18 2009
IWALLACE12 wrote:
A TRIBUTE To MoM By Iwallace {i am a little rusty but i had to say someting
A mother's love IS A GOLDEN CHAIN, THA LINK ARE FRIENDS SO DEAR, And like a rare and precious jewel It's treasured more each year...
It's clasped together firmly With a love that's deep and true, And it's rich with happy memories and fond recollections, too... TIME CAN'T DESTROY HER BEAUTY
For, as long as memory lives, Years can't erase the pleasure AND joy of A MOTHERLOVES...
HER LOVE IS A PRICELESS GIFT That can't be bought or sold, her love is worth far more than GOLD
R.I.P {dj trix}MoM
This is real nice Iwallace
mducks said
07:23 01/18 2009
really sorry about your mom , jus keep your head high remain focued coz she is definatly with u my link . God bless
14:09 01/18 2009
but glad to see the huge support yu a get from the Mediazone family, we a fi yu.
15:28 01/18 2009
stay strong doops......
jmeil said
08:54 01/21 2009
sorry bout that boss
SupaRam said
12:14 01/24 2009
my condolences yo
minksta said
18:20 01/27 2009
a bit late but i am really sorry to hear. I can just imagine what you are going through. Just hang in there and know that GOD always takes the best to be with him and I know she wouldn't want you to worry too much. Continue keeping them both in your heart. R.I.P
Somewhere there's someone who dreams of your smile,
and finds in your presence that life is worth while.
So when he is lonely, he will remember it's true
Somebody somewhere is thinking of you
By Iwallace {i am a little rusty but i had to say someting
THA LINK ARE FRIENDS SO DEAR,
And like a rare and precious jewel
It's treasured more each year...
It's clasped together firmly
With a love that's deep and true,
And it's rich with happy memories
and fond recollections, too...
TIME CAN'T DESTROY HER BEAUTY
For, as long as memory lives,