Okay sir. All newbies take heed and read this like I'm doing cause with over 1000 posts and several contributions I'm still considered to be a newbie. I Really don't know what the point is if i contribute till i start thanking myself for shit i posted and gain no respect. No matter how much posts i make somebody is still going to come through the chat saying shit like. '' Wah do de newbies ya'', ''Newbies a lame up di zone'' and my personal favourite when we newbies try to join the conversation, ''Don't run een newbie''. So please tell me what's really going to take us off our newbie status and gain us some respect? I blame this all on the dunce newbies though they give us fellow educated and much helpful newbies a bad rep.
B4LIFE check out my Avatar!!!
-- Edited by -M- at 13:09, 2009-01-17
Architek9 said
00:10 01/16 2009
i posted 278 but how when i hail the zone everybody hail me back?
Dj Dillie said
03:19 01/16 2009
so u say
Ranade said
11:54 01/16 2009
True Still at dat mi a do zone
Riddim Daddy said
14:25 01/16 2009
good point @ -M- & b4l ah we haffi work it out!! gwaan bill
00:51 01/17 2009
mad:
Mrs. Modo said
01:31 01/17 2009
some people in the zone are biased...but its good information for newbies
08:14 01/17 2009
@ B4life
scyaffy said
08:19 01/17 2009
ok.. nette punkt.. Big alle Mediazone peeps unnuh large...
-- Edited by scyaffy at 08:20, 2009-01-17
Prezi said
13:32 01/19 2009
22:17 01/22 2009
guess me affi rearrange me preferences
22:27 01/22 2009
-M- wrote:
Okay sir. All newbies take heed and read this like I'm doing cause with over 1000 posts and several contributions I'm still considered to be a newbie. I Really don't know what the point is if i contribute till i start thanking myself for shit i posted and gain no respect. No matter how much posts i make somebody is still going to come through the chat saying shit like. '' Wah do de newbies ya'', ''Newbies a lame up di zone'' and my personal favourite when we newbies try to join the conversation, ''Don't run een newbie''. So please tell me what's really going to take us off our newbie status and gain us some respect? I blame this all on the dunce newbies though they give us fellow educated and much helpful newbies a bad rep.
Whoa call u newbie? Whosoever that is needs to check dem self.
Architek9 said
22:29 01/22 2009
nah i think them talk to othee people inside my post. nobody gunna call me no newbie tho i was one but zone neva make me feel like one
-M- said
22:32 01/22 2009
Dj_Rubbut wrote:
-M- wrote:
Whoa call u newbie? Whosoever that is needs to check dem self.
-- Edited by scyaffy at 08:20, 2009-01-17
-- Edited by -M- at 22:33, 2009-01-22
sad but true....