MEdiazone banner, have'nt made one in decades, wut U think
Da MaGiC oNe said
16:49 01/13 2009
i seriously like the concept of this i like the font used for the mediazone ja but u need to mke it more readable>>>but the mzja at bottom change the font i dnt like it. but i like wat u do with the background it nuh as bad as how dem mek it soun
J-goose productions said
16:52 01/13 2009
respek magic
Kingnuddy said
16:53 01/13 2009
COULD BETA
Teacha said
17:09 01/13 2009
17:11 01/13 2009
no not feeling it
Lexy said
17:11 01/13 2009
warhawk wrote:
HONESTLY THIS NOT APPEALING AT ALL REDO UTE
ditto wah more colors
calcetaz said
17:13 01/13 2009
background look good...jus brighten up d words
17:14 01/13 2009
ah im in it WITH THE DAGGERIN PICTURE
J-goose productions said
17:32 01/13 2009
yeh, seen people, I agree that it could be bet'r
00:24 01/14 2009
hmmm well i dono colors seem to be clashing and i dont really like the theme wats that in the background neway...its like all over the place
00:25 01/14 2009
the zone thing 3 dark seen
Richy Rich said
17:20 01/14 2009
I cant understand wats on it u need too do some more touch up on it......... No diss thing J-goose productions
ditto
wah more colors