single life is fin at times but it can have its ups and it can have its downs...because you ca get really lonely...so dont mess up something good if there is not a good reason for it.
thats the things..it goign good but i feet like jennifer hudson under spotlight...stop goign hoem just staying at home all the time
Lexy said
11:58 01/19 2009
jamaicabwoy wrote:
what you tryin to seperate from ..the gift in ya hand??
lol well it can replace it sometimes, right?
Lexy said
11:59 01/19 2009
jamaicanqueen wrote:
u got 2 explain ur reason y u want 2 becoem single honey......then we will answer u
just think i need to have more fun
Lexy said
12:02 01/19 2009
STUWY77 wrote:
that sounds like either lack of attention, bun or bad treatment a gwaan. if is so then u need fi evaluateu life...
none of the above..more like under the spotlight ppl allowed themselve to be treated any which way..i dont give or take bun...plus am in relationship with a gentleman not a bwoy that ill-treat women
Lexy said
12:03 01/19 2009
oshenko wrote:
wah kinda stunt u a try pull......lol
y u think a stunt? lol
Lexy said
12:04 01/19 2009
KDB wrote:
wat a question....
and ur answer?
River$Ide said
12:08 01/19 2009
if u bored den i'm alot of fun ...... i'll b waiting
Lexy said
12:10 01/19 2009
River$Ide wrote:
if u bored den i'm alot of fun ...... i'll b waiting
who knows? maybe i#ve done all the fun think in life already. wats ur idea of fun?
RAY_KING said
01:19 01/20 2009
LOL JAH KNOW U NEED SOMEONE FE TELL U IF YAH FE BE SINGLE OR NOT?
Ranade said
20:52 02/15 2009
if its what you want
THUGG said
20:54 02/15 2009
HELLL YEAH...............FOR ME
13:38 02/16 2009
still doh get it......wats di background of ur relationship
scuppo said
13:39 02/16 2009
if u nah get nuh proppa fcuk why not
simplesoundz said
10:24 02/17 2009
reason
Talented said
10:30 02/17 2009
i at times ask myself that question too, cuz at times when i'm in a relationship, i don't know how to explain i don't see the sense of being with someone or maybe i haven't found the right person but i often say to myself i'll be better single.....
Kingnuddy said
10:31 02/17 2009
no empress cum link me
Garrick said
10:31 02/17 2009
MZ Sexual Eruption said
10:35 02/17 2009
GA said
10:38 02/17 2009
Yes Lexy...the gra** is always appears greener on the other side.
well it can replace it sometimes, right?
just think i need to have more fun
none of the above..more like under the spotlight
ppl allowed themselve to be treated any which way..i dont give or take bun...plus am in relationship with a gentleman not a bwoy that ill-treat women
y u think a stunt? lol
who knows? maybe i#ve done all the fun think in life already.
wats ur idea of fun?