LOL. I wish my lawn was emo..then it would cut itself!
Ranade said
16:10 02/04 2009
Dj_Rubbut wrote:
This post has left me somewhat perturbed. If you had said " why do PEOPLE do these things" I wouldn't have a problem but you said why do EMO people do these things. You have even went as far as putting the word emo in quotes. I don't take a liking to labels, so I am going to speak out. Slitting your wrist has nothing to do with being emo. Do you even grasp the scope of what the word emo means? I bet you don't. It's a subculture and it is relative to who you ask so I wont go into defining it. Being emotional is not something to be relegated. After all, we are "emo"tional beings right? Your statement is neither factual or realistic. You are still caught up in 3/5 barriers to think effectively.
-- Edited by Dj_Rubbut at 16:18, 2009-01-11
poor guy
Gehto Travler said
16:14 02/04 2009
I don't know
I think it's just a bad joke and was not supposed to be taken seriously.
I think its the comment more so than the words!!!
Be easy weekend soon come people!!
One!!!
Gehto Travler said
16:16 02/04 2009
Riddim Ryder Know that was funny!! LOL
Gson said
16:18 02/04 2009
dj kaynine said
09:52 02/05 2009
yea good points rubbut
Ryan said
09:54 02/05 2009
Garrick said
09:57 02/05 2009
fyahhype said
09:57 02/05 2009
WTF....WHY DEM PROMOTE SUICIDE TO KID NOW....
Prezi said
10:07 02/05 2009
jmeil said
15:00 02/05 2009
freaky really freaky sound like wah blackbeatz wud a do