LOL....does he even want to be a mod or are you just trying to get in good wit him???
this topic belongs in....
22:37 12/08 2008
RiddimRyder wrote:
LOL....does he even want to be a mod or are you just trying to get in good wit him???
this topic belongs in....
ppl are so evil..... atleast its a pretty clean bin and not some nasty riverton dump!!!
kravtz31 said
22:38 12/08 2008
yes Big up twenty1st
BLUE MONEY said
22:40 12/08 2008
FI REAL MAN
Mr X said
22:49 12/08 2008
@ DK-Ryder.... Oh dis vote cum up if di man havent request to be a mod yet
-- Edited by Mr X at 23:02, 2008-12-08
22:50 12/08 2008
Mad ting RR
-- Edited by dappa75 at 23:04, 2008-12-08
Dj_Buba1 said
22:54 12/08 2008
@stain
yea twenty fi be moddddd fi realllllllll
Kevin said
23:00 12/08 2008
thats why many of us fall into trouble , we get caught into the trap of electing ppl that we think contribute enough so they should get a post......not so.......we all respect the input of twenty.........until his posts gets tampered with then all hell breaks loose...........in otherwords all who copies his post would not stand a chance.......delete till him weak............
23:07 12/08 2008
MI ra** a so it really would a set yes Kevin
16:10 12/09 2008
I agree with both Shem and Stain cause the man has to get back his VIP but get its up to him to decide if he wants to become a mod.
Spade said
16:16 12/09 2008
WELL UNNU BINN IT DEN WHO IT AGUH HELP?
17:00 12/10 2008
Yeah he's been asking about getting his V.I.P back
17:02 12/10 2008
well his posts r xclusiv n deserve to be hard to access.... dere4 vip shud be granted
-- Edited by ***DK*** at 17:04, 2008-12-10
rawket said
17:15 12/10 2008
kingj954718876 wrote:
He might not contribute the most, but his contributions are probably the best & are greatly appreciated! MOD or not continue doing your thing! 21 Gun Salute!!!!!!!!!
CO-SIGN
Fizzle said
17:16 12/10 2008
som ppl ah hataz.
but personally...i lyk how d man push thru so much exclusiv ting.
he deserve da VIP treatment. me nuno bout d mod ting...chek he if he redy or not
18:42 12/14 2008
mi fass y him v.i.p get tek weh lol?????????????
18:46 12/14 2008
BABY wrote:
mi fass y him v.i.p get tek weh lol?????????????
if you're inactive and do not make a certain amount of posts you lose it
12:55 01/01 2009
RiddimRyder wrote:
Oh dis vote cum up if di man havent request to be a mod yet
-- Edited by Mr X at 23:02, 2008-12-08
-- Edited by dappa75 at 23:04, 2008-12-08
thats why many of us fall into trouble , we get caught into the trap of electing ppl that we think contribute enough so they should get a post......not so.......we all respect the input of twenty.........until his posts gets tampered with then all hell breaks loose...........in otherwords all who copies his post would not stand a chance.......delete till him weak............
well his posts r xclusiv n deserve to be hard to access.... dere4 vip shud be granted
-- Edited by ***DK*** at 17:04, 2008-12-10
CO-SIGN