arite see fi dat mi a go home an deal wid it @ massive serious
18:11 01/21 2009
mi money deh pon RR
20:00 01/21 2009
http://usershare.net/stainless/bfwnnfpvfxap.html see mine deh, doa draw mi out next time massive vybe, if mi enta mi a enta sir
nuh sure if the quality good, an mi nuh have any acappella so had to do a live ting , hope it within the rules lol.
massive vybe said
05:14 01/22 2009
nice try hawk... sounds good... and the pella fits... and stain... it a sound nice too... nelly fits... but somehow it doesn't... but still u said u did it live so respect anyway...
me wanna hear sum more...
warhawk said
05:15 01/22 2009
thanks massive vybzez is mine on beat the right way? im not sure to behonest i thinnk im getting better still
massive vybe said
05:21 01/22 2009
warhawk wrote:
thanks massive vybzez is mine on beat the right way? im not sure to behonest i thinnk im getting better still
it sounds alrite for me... ur remixes are def betta than mine me ago pick a new riddim and mek a new round seeeeen...
niiiiiiice.....
johnny ur rmx creative to raaaassssss me nah lie... big rmx after big rmx u drop... u shoulda come and visit amsterdam... we mash up di place str8...
ducks me bredda... welcome back to the arena... show dem u style...
and stain... wsup? u lazy?
wsup? di place dead??
YEA IT SURE IS.... SUPA WHERE'S URS???
nice try hawk... sounds good... and the pella fits...
and stain... it a sound nice too... nelly fits... but somehow it doesn't... but still u said u did it live so respect anyway...
me wanna hear sum more...
it sounds alrite for me... ur remixes are def betta than mine
me ago pick a new riddim and mek a new round seeeeen...
checkin the versions... it a go come tonite