How do u keep a girl interested in you as long as u live?
Guyana_Bandit said
00:34 11/24 2008
-M- wrote:
threaten her wid a knife n any other harmful object that can cause bodily harm. keep dat chick in check. be di boss at all times. ALWAYS BE INCONTROL!! a so mi do it
yu head nah good ee star
sting said
00:36 11/24 2008
lyndo bwoy wrote:
Shem wrote:
just have her in check
in ur pay check BADANG!!!
lol lol
Rakeem said
00:51 11/24 2008
Delly, British wrote:
jus be ur self & be honest...
more time a nuh every woman can deal wid the honesty... because a man in some instances wants to please himself, which in turn displeases the woman.. so sometime honesty nuh di best ting...
di best thing a communication and mutual understanding... from dat deh bout everything suppose to fall in place.. a suh mi see it still... (and try not to be too predictable)...
PRODIGIUM said
01:01 11/24 2008
Rakeem wrote:
Delly, British wrote:
jus be ur self & be honest...
more time a nuh every woman can deal wid the honesty... because a man in some instances wants to please himself, which in turn displeases the woman.. so sometime honesty nuh di best ting...
di best thing a communication and mutual understanding... from dat deh bout everything suppose to fall in place.. a suh mi see it still... (and try not to be too predictable)...
True words mi dupes...Communication is a major thing and u cant blober u mouth..just keep it light and u cant b 2 predictable either,cuz that is goin 2 bore her to hell r she goin 2 find someone who can keep her juice flowing..(like a badboy lol)
-- Edited by KILLAPRO at 01:02, 2008-11-24
steppz said
01:08 11/24 2008
well just dnt be a jerk and the men who commented on this have it like a routine behaviour to how u should treat a woman wen u have her lik be emotional and all its like tricking women with u guys glad seh unno nuh want mi and me nuh want unno
PRODIGIUM said
01:18 11/24 2008
steppz wrote:
well just dnt be a jerk and the men who commented on this have it like a routine behaviour to how u should treat a woman wen u have her lik be emotional and all its like tricking women with u guys glad seh unno nuh want mi and me nuh want unno
Well stepz mi dont support a jerk behavior ok...By all means a man must b a gentleman...but that does not mean he must make a girl walk over him...
deemie08 said
11:30 11/24 2008
lol lets hope no-one actually takes M seriously
13:12 11/29 2008
owadkelly wrote:
be the same guy that u were wen she first started f**king you...keep doin wat u been doin brah
yes but unuh always tend to change after unuh get use 2 we
JamaicanQueen said
13:14 11/29 2008
there is so much things but the main 1 is being real
PRODIGIUM said
13:30 11/29 2008
owadkelly wrote:
be the same guy that u were wen she first started f**king you...keep doin wat u been doin brah
BABY wrote:
Not sure i'm i agree with u ,right here,cuz some men change if d girl is no longer a challenge and when she gets tooo emotional..nothing turns off a guy like a girl who is clingy,but on d other hand u hav some use sex as a revenge and as they get what they want they just move on..,so d best way 2 keep a man is just b d same person ur when first met him..( it may sound as a cliche)
-- Edited by KILLAPRO at 13:31, 2008-11-29
bumigrim said
02:01 12/10 2008
money
scuppo said
02:03 12/10 2008
feed har dick
-M- said
02:05 12/10 2008
deemie08 wrote:
lol lets hope no-one actually takes M seriously
-M- said
02:06 12/10 2008
scuppo wrote:
feed har dick
i agree wid u scupo
Western A said
02:10 12/10 2008
Cause her to believe that you are loosing interest in her but you are not looking for anyone.. you are otherwise focused..and there is something about her ,.. but you cant put your hands on it..that is still keeping you from leaving
SIMPLE
ohh and remember to keep the answer a secret.. DONT reveal, She will always want to know..will stay interested even after death
-M- said
02:14 12/10 2008
Western Alliance wrote:
Cause her to believe that you are loosing interest in her but you are not looking for anyone.. you are otherwise focused..and there is something about her ,.. but you cant put your hands on it..that is still keeping you from leaving
SIMPLE
ohh and remember to keep the answer a secret.. DONT reveal, She will always want to know..will stay interested even after death
i didnt get that?
Western A said
02:16 12/10 2008
HA HA HA HA HA HA
thats the point.. once shi nuh get yuh.. yuh goood..lol
if shi understands you.. you become boring
blank06 said
02:19 12/10 2008
So_InTriCat3 wrote:
Just stay being you and spontaneity never fails.
You kinda hit the nail on the head with that. On point!
scuppo said
02:22 12/10 2008
Western Alliance wrote:
SIMPLE
pikney ting dat, u watch too much tv
Western A said
02:23 12/10 2008
believe it or not been childish works.. women natural love "big kids"..why yuh think them call man BABY? all the time
-- Edited by Western Alliance at 02:24, 2008-12-10
yu head nah good ee star lol
-- Edited by KILLAPRO at 01:02, 2008-11-24
Well stepz mi dont support a jerk behavior ok...By all means a man must b a gentleman...but that does not mean he must make a girl walk over him...
-- Edited by KILLAPRO at 13:31, 2008-11-29
i agree wid u scupo
You kinda hit the nail on the head with that. On point!
-- Edited by Western Alliance at 02:24, 2008-12-10