MZ @ 2013 :: A Owa Endz
Login
Menu
Do you believe in ghosts...check the figure in the background of this picture
GA said
22:46 11/14 2008
Whether I believe or not is another question but it doesn't look photoshopped to me.
Dee Dre said
22:46 11/14 2008
-M- wrote:
looks like smoke
true true
GA said
22:49 11/14 2008
You guys should all take a look at the other pics on the site (link in first post) and post what you think.
GA said
23:08 11/16 2008
No feelings on the other pics on the
site
or are you guys just afraid you won't be able to sleep?
Go
here
23:50 11/16 2008
LoL@ everyting a photoshop...
DJ Romeo said
03:57 11/26 2008
This is not evidence. This old photo could be the result of double exposure which was a common problem with the existing technology of the period.
stickyfingaz said
04:09 11/26 2008
Mi nuh believe inan duppy.. pikney ting dat
mediaman said
18:17 12/09 2008
so were is da ghost
KDB said
18:20 12/09 2008
mediaman said
14:01 01/02 2009
so where is dah ghost
madest-one said
12:58 01/03 2009
hmmmm
representJA said
13:00 01/03 2009
right yah now photoshop mek people nuh believe ntn nowadays
ta said
13:09 01/03 2009
hmmmm
Nickquane said
13:16 01/03 2009
duppy r ghost a dat me seh
RickyDZines said
13:18 01/03 2009
Duppy kno a who fi frighten
09:59 01/24 2009
@ PHOTOSHOP
Wyzco said
10:00 01/24 2009
its smoke thats all!
Raja Pedz said
04:31 05/10 2009
Dj Tweety said
15:16 05/17 2009
dats y i hate funeral enuh. a hope mi peeps church mi body fi a 2hr n tun the food part na dance
djoasis said
15:19 05/17 2009
dat no real
prev
next
Mediiazone.com
true true
Go here