Prezi said
13:28 11/11 2008
ahhhhhhhhh boiiiiiiiiiiiiii
13:29 11/11 2008
***NICO-T SPEAK***
DJ Stitchie said
13:31 11/11 2008
Uh, lets c. According to my large experience in this field, one of the more effective ways to "keep it tight" is by pelvic floor exercises.....................................................lmao, follow me ya. Listen to the real doctors (like aduubee) and use the blue soap!!!lol
Dr. Hall (MD, BSC,PHD,BOSS)
mizz_backas said
13:31 11/11 2008
if ur pum is tight its tight if its loose its loose id ont know why some people think there are magic tricks to make it tight or keep iot tight
DJ Stitchie said
13:32 11/11 2008
Uh, lets c. According to my large experience in this field, one of the more effective ways to "keep it tight" is by pelvic floor exercises.....................................................lmao, follow me ya. Listen to the real doctors (like aduubee) and use the blue soap!!!lol
14:38 11/11 2008
sweet_boy_richie wrote:
pon a tranny...stainless put a fire pon yu an yu freak "experience"pon yu pelvic exercise FIREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
14:41 11/11 2008
a chu d ole skirmage dem nuh know dis soon go a bin
08:41 11/15 2008
If you don't wash your pumz, then it will coil up, and get stink and tight.
17:01 11/15 2008
jamaicanqueen wrote:
binnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn, stew rat u igle, go press u uniforn fi school 2morrow
Dj Stewie said
17:53 11/16 2008
titus wrote:
If you don't wash your pumz, then it will coil up, and get stink and tight.
@@ titus comment
JamaicanQueen said
17:54 11/16 2008
binnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
JamaicanQueen said
18:08 11/16 2008
him fool how u must keep ur pum pum tight wid nuff f**k, u see that sy u fi spend more time a school and come offa zone
a di best way dat 2 ra** clart