why di F U C K is my post in a rubbish bin......i ask a simple question and look wat happened......whoever did this.....i bet shorty is ur mother.....
AJ said
22:17 11/07 2008
watch di ediat a compare tammi to shorty
22:18 11/07 2008
biggaman121 said
22:20 11/07 2008
this is actually a post
Ranade said
19:11 01/13 2009
its obvious its tami
Dj_Trix said
16:22 01/15 2009
Tami all da way
Shes Wit Wayne Marshall
BMK said
16:25 01/15 2009
TAMI STR8............ SHORTY CAN'T BE IN THE SAME CATEGORY AS HER IT WOUKD HAVE TO BE MORE LIKE HER AND SPICE...........
Kingnuddy said
16:27 01/15 2009
me prefer tami chynn..cause i never f**k a chiny P**y yet...straight
Garrick said
16:27 01/15 2009
Is this a joke?
Dj_Trix said
16:29 01/15 2009
Bless to jah Wit This Great Website
Send an Inbox of Riddims U Want
I Dont Know What u Guys Want Seen
3)PEOPLE LIKE ME WHO MAKE THINGS HAPPEN
MZ JA TAKIN OVA 2009
djromeo said
16:30 01/15 2009
LOL who is shorty exactly? like...why is she important?
jokafrass said
16:30 01/15 2009
tami chyn this is so easi
22:36 01/16 2009
Wyzco wrote:
:weirface: WTF is Shorty!!!!!!!!! I dont want u dissin Tami Chynn dem way yah wat is there to compare i see a nice beautiful Human (Tami Chynn) wat is the other thing??
dats harsh omg
22:37 01/16 2009
Dhalia trick yuh Shorty cyaa trick mi the son yaa mine a the soldier man picknet
TAMI
jc skyline said
waste of time to even make such comparisson...
biggaman121 wrote:
this is actually a post
no trialsgood 1
Garrick said
22:38 01/16 2009
Shorty look like a bleached out tellytubby
jepomaxxx said
GAMEPUN YAH FASSY....YUH JUS NUH RATE KARTEL SO YUH START POST FCUKRY ALTHOUGH EVERYTING YUH POST A FCUKRY
Konvict said
tami mi seh shorty u run outta luck
22:41 01/16 2009
is it only me? Cause I'm seeing 2 males having sex with a purple goat?!
no trials

good 1
GAMEPUN YAH FASSY....YUH JUS NUH RATE KARTEL SO YUH START POST FCUKRY ALTHOUGH EVERYTING YUH POST A FCUKRY