wyzco VS stainless ((**Beast Riddim Mix **))....listen which is better?
vote(s)
WYZCO
85.7%
STAINLESS
14.3%
02:11 11/03 2008
Wyzco Mix
like di speed...
Mr X said
23:01 12/14 2008
well ammm wyzco maad pon it
07:02 01/23 2009
it's a tie
10:40 01/26 2009
yea him win, dis a when mi jus a learn, mi still a learn now, but dis mix was rubbish lol
10:41 01/26 2009
Wyzco all the way Stain a idiat
10:50 01/26 2009
rrDesignZ wrote:
yup dats me, dont you wish you were an idiat too?, yu caa get USA visa an a hype pon me
10:59 01/26 2009
STAINLESS wrote:
rrDesignZ wrote:
yup dats me, dont you wish you were an idiat too?, yu caa get USA visa an a hype pon me
sting said
11:10 01/26 2009
wyzco kill u stain
skendon said
11:11 01/26 2009
ago gi dis a pree
Kevin said
11:13 01/26 2009
3 mths ago, where the hell was i, anyway listening to it today......wysco...u knocked him the hell out...............but that was then...if there was a rematch could u do it again..........and plz let me know when u guys are doing these stufff............................
skendon said
11:19 01/26 2009
dis kinda remind mi a di musicman epidemic...no further comments