The contest to dun all other contests...what do you say?
ta said
22:47 10/23 2008
modelin should be one...swim suit wear wha yah think..?
Dj Far_Mah_Cist said
22:56 10/23 2008
make her (woman only) idea come through.. I would for that to happen.
GA said
22:59 10/23 2008
ta wrote:
modelin should be one...swim suit wear wha yah think..?
Yes Ta...those are quite fine...
blackspyda said
19:26 10/24 2008
hmm this should be good
dj naz said
19:30 10/24 2008
HMM ADMIN UA VIDEO ME IN ACTION LOL
07:17 10/25 2008
kool
alligcold said
07:19 10/25 2008
mmm mi weh see
Riddim Daddy said
09:10 10/25 2008
ah wah do this rasta gal ??? black rat no porn pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...
wah mi have skills at ?? Hmmmmmm
anyways count mi in
shardo said
09:22 10/25 2008
thx for da camera, i already won this
Junior_J1 said
15:37 10/25 2008
am in
CV said
17:10 10/25 2008
dis is y mzja a di best
13:48 10/26 2008
Throw in a garbage bag of weed with the camera, and I'm in! I could do like ah Comedy series show with me and myself. Maybe do a stripping show? Hmm... Anyone have any other suggestions for me?
GA said
23:25 10/28 2008
Hey Zoners I see good interest but can only count about 3 to 4 entries. Again, we are looking for at least 10 entries...multiple entries are also allowed...
massive vybe said
11:50 10/31 2008
hey titus u haffi visit amsterdam seeeeen... nuff weed deyah me nah lie...
GA said
20:26 11/01 2008
massive vybe wrote:
Hey massive weed is everywhere...what say you about the contest?
massive vybe said
07:56 11/02 2008
lol ur rite... the contest def sounds good... i might join...
GA said
23:02 12/03 2008
Zoners...this is a great camera or is the prize too small?
the contest def sounds good... i might join...