Wah unuh say bout this Before and After pic..?--> Pre it...X3M Productions
brainz said
12:32 10/25 2008
R10 wrote:
try usin sum black and white images cause with black and whith u will see shadow formation and the gradients ...do it right and ull have a stunnin blk and white photo
Jus say if u like or not... me nuh need u advice.. Thanks... I wasnt trying to get a black and white look.
princekris said
12:32 10/25 2008
it look kool stillz
brainz said
12:33 10/25 2008
Bless princekris
J-goose productions said
12:35 10/25 2008
iT LOOK IIGHT
Riddim Daddy said
12:35 10/25 2008
R10 wrote:
try usin sum black and white images cause with black and whith u will see shadow formation and the gradients ...do it right and ull have a stunnin blk and white photo
so if the client doesn't want a monochrome image ??
brainz said
12:38 10/25 2008
Riddim Daddy wrote:
R10 wrote:
See wah me a say RD... Respect.
R10 said
12:41 10/25 2008
hmm ok if u dont need my advice
rooben said
14:08 10/25 2008
R10 wrote:
Jah know... da youth yah mysterious
-- Edited by rooben at 15:09, 2008-10-25
Rojay said
23:15 10/25 2008
Propa way sell offff
Respect Brainz
brainz said
14:17 10/26 2008
Nuh say a word Rojay...
14:19 10/26 2008
leelee3541 said
14:19 10/26 2008
shit look type aiight
brainz said
14:46 10/26 2008
ANDREDESIGNZ said
23:49 10/27 2008
this is really good i must say but u could have lighten up the skin more in my opinion but its really good man
Dw DesignZ said
23:51 10/27 2008
background mad skin too
brainz said
00:25 10/28 2008
Andre DesignZ wrote:
this is really good i must say but u could have lighten up the skin more in my opinion but its really good man
Jus say if u like or not... me nuh need u advice.. Thanks... I wasnt trying to get a black and white look.
-- Edited by rooben at 15:09, 2008-10-25