HOW COULD ANY ONE LIVE LIKE THIS???!!!(ZONE LOOK AT THIS)
Mixed said
15:31 10/08 2008
wtf dat bwoy madda have fi see dis if she still alive
-- Edited by Mixed at 16:32, 2008-10-08
GTonic said
06:30 10/10 2008
Eewwwww nasty...
ta said
06:31 10/10 2008
dammmmmmmmmm
Riddim Daddy said
06:41 10/10 2008
no one can smoke so much cigarettes and live
06:41 10/10 2008
nuh baf=dy nuh live deh
djice said
06:47 10/10 2008
titus wrote:
For all those of you who thinks that this was all staged and fake, your definitely wrong. I got these pictures from my uncle after he got back from the US. This ain't no joke, it's serious, she had to be crazy to live like this, period! Didn't y'all read my comments on the pictures from the beginning? It's all true not fake! I'm not lying, Honest!
-- Edited by titus at 20:16, 2008-10-07
you a very weird dude
JamaicanQueen said
19:48 10/10 2008
only titus would find pics like this man, look pon the house and look wah him do wid stain
06:23 10/11 2008
djice wrote:
titus wrote:
For all those of you who thinks that this was all staged and fake, your definitely wrong. I got these pictures from my uncle after he got back from the US. This ain't no joke, it's serious, she had to be crazy to live like this, period! Didn't y'all read my comments on the pictures from the beginning? It's all true not fake! I'm not lying, Honest!
you a very weird dude
How am I weird, when this is clearly not my appartment. I'm just posting you the pics to show how these people are so nasty, not me! Anyways, I think that I found out who the people and what she looked like.
-- Edited by titus at 07:24, 2008-10-11
Dant'ae said
06:35 10/11 2008
*lo**claatttt!!! shit!!!! dat damn nasty b****aa
19:42 10/12 2008
thats nasty
19:46 10/12 2008
WELL at least dem eat healthy,quiznos is good food
19:49 10/12 2008
YUCK
Benton Bair said
19:49 10/12 2008
omg
kurt said
19:52 10/12 2008
dem nuh dead yet ?
djshadow said
19:53 10/12 2008
the people no got no heart
DJSARGE said
20:02 10/12 2008
nasty
vicious said
20:05 10/12 2008
A wah de ass is dat tell me dem demolish dat dwellin
-- Edited by Mixed at 16:32, 2008-10-08
How am I weird, when this is clearly not my appartment. I'm just posting you the pics to show how these people are so nasty, not me! Anyways, I think that I found out who the people and what she looked like.
-- Edited by titus at 07:24, 2008-10-11