dat sounds interesting, try it first and tell me if it works and i guarantee i will noy try it
KDB said
16:29 02/17 2009
Nickquane said
16:30 02/17 2009
Wyzco wrote:
whose pc will i try this on... .
skool computer
16:31 02/17 2009
ediat this cant work, sudo is a linux command *kiss teet* juveniles
BizKid7 said
16:32 02/17 2009
Mi know it might seem fun... but why the f**k yuh want to f**k up yuh ra** PC
Nickquane said
16:32 02/17 2009
STAINLESS wrote:
ediat this cant work, sudo is a linux command *kiss teet* juveniles
u serious
jamaican5star said
16:34 02/17 2009
titus wrote:
That's the easiest thing to do!! All you have to do to f**k up your pc, is to upgrade to Windows Vista, That's all.
Nickquane said
16:36 02/17 2009
jamaican5star wrote:
titus wrote:
That's the easiest thing to do!! All you have to do to f**k up your pc, is to upgrade to Windows Vista, That's all.
A PROM PUSH THING
767scot said
17:09 02/17 2009
i want to get all the christian gospel, and reggae gospel i can get. LOVE AND PEACE
yungmoney said
14:32 02/22 2009
neva work 4 me
THUGG said
14:33 02/22 2009
NEED TO TRY THIS............
kemos said
14:44 02/22 2009
I'll neva try dis cause mi pc work well & i'm happy so ...
Ranade said
16:06 02/23 2009
@title
AJ said
17:21 02/23 2009
dats an evil code to give just use it pon di ppl u hate
but if you really want to know:
sudo: lets you execute the command as the superuser, ie. root. You usually have to enter your password to be able to continue.
rm: remove. Nuff Said.
the "-f" option when done inconjunction with rm: "Attempt to remove the files without prompting for confirmation, regardless of the file's permissions. If the file does not exist, do not display a diagnostic message or modify the exit status to reflect an error. The -f option overrides any previous -i options." So in other words, very dangerous to use.
Star bwoy said
10:18 04/15 2009
deh yute nuh have nttn better fi do
jmac said
00:40 06/16 2009
Unnnu crayze!hu'd wana f**k up dem pc unles its sum1 elses......lol