Do I have to see the chat room at the top of the page?
08:46 09/25 2008
u 2 f u c k i n g lazy, when u searching on the net for anything at all, dont u have scroll down?
Roots Sippa said
07:33 09/28 2008
no i dont have to scroll a whole page down on any other forums i visit. i didnt know i would ruffle people feathers so LOL.
-- Edited by Roots Sippa at 08:37, 2008-09-28
07:52 09/28 2008
the chatbox is ok
16:51 10/18 2008
Lawd God unnu jus...cho...
I understand what the man is saying, and unnu need fi stop be so fuccin ignorant and readi into what the man is saying insteada jump dung di man raas throat!
The chatbox can be annoying when you're reading the rest of the website because it doesnt stay one size all the time...as people are typing it resizes so it moves the whole site along with it, and that can be REALLY annoying when you're trying to read something...
UGH! Having the option to minimize it is a very good idea because we have like 10 kajillion members and only like 20 are avid users of the chatbox...stop being selfish!
16:55 10/18 2008
Dw DesignZ said
00:24 10/28 2008
true ting yute
jmeil said
10:20 02/06 2009
10:22 02/06 2009
hmm not aware of an option per say
MZ Sexual Eruption said
10:23 02/06 2009
lov eth echatbox,,so me can watch wah gwaan more times when me a post to n fro
12:39 05/17 2009
i totally understand wat he is saying having that sort of option wud be nice so that ur page doesnt resive etc
-- Edited by Roots Sippa at 08:37, 2008-09-28