Bluetooth Hack Without Permission (MAD SOFTWare crazy)
BLAMA said
09:43 12/16 2008
yea this software real nice but only for the hackers
shamar said
09:45 12/16 2008
try it
BLAMA said
09:46 12/16 2008
joe trust me it mad but it does work with a certain type a fone like sony
d_reem said
16:55 01/01 2009
Spade said
01:15 01/02 2009
MI AGUH TEK A PREE STYLLZ BUT MI NUH REALLY NEED THIS CAU MI AV A USB CORD.
gullygallis said
18:15 01/07 2009
i tried to attack another phone using ma krzr k1 and it says "the audited device does not seem to be exploited by the bluebug attack". what does this mean?
18:17 01/07 2009
itz gud...
mediaman said
17:06 01/08 2009
sick
14:07 01/09 2009
I DONT WORK
so sick said
12:47 02/01 2009
Saint--0121 said
19:27 03/17 2009
MAAAAD
Pr0n said
19:30 03/17 2009
Anyone of you with a Windows Mobile phone, try BTCrawler. Bluesnarfing and downloading someone's ENTIRE PHONEBOOK is true madness. Almost as crazy as browsing their phone and downloading pictures.
-- Edited by Pr0n on Tuesday 17th of March 2009 07:31:00 PM
Bluesnarfing and downloading someone's ENTIRE PHONEBOOK is true madness. Almost as crazy as browsing their phone and downloading pictures.
-- Edited by Pr0n on Tuesday 17th of March 2009 07:31:00 PM