i did a gunshot with ma boi once and smoked mild a couple times is that considered smoking i only smoked ganja like twice three times in ma life ...nothing more nothing less i dont think doing it is bad its when u over do it ...but when u kiss a guy u jus finished smokin ganja i love the taste....lol weird eh
evon jr said
14:40 07/31 2008
no ma'am
Mrs. Modo said
22:41 07/31 2008
smoking isnt good for the body...so nobody should do it.
Gangahollic said
07:05 08/01 2008
strictly sensi....
babyblue81 said
02:49 08/02 2008
I smoke... With the nice weather just sit on a terras smoke and relax.
17:25 08/02 2008
STOPPED
sting said
06:17 08/06 2008
no sah .................................................... mi no stay like titus and stainlesss
Kayliababy said
20:47 08/06 2008
Mi can mek a good sp..... but I no smoke.....asthma woulda mek mi knock out fo 6!
18:32 08/07 2008
nah i have respiratory problems as is
gangstaras585 said
18:34 08/07 2008
WEED ALONE
KLJ Sounds said
18:36 08/07 2008
mind yuh ra** bussiness wah u want to know that for NOO NNOO NOOOOO i dont smokeeeee
05:59 08/16 2008
Like me say Klj me was bored so kiss me ra**
hazy said
06:24 08/16 2008
ssugarlipss wrote:
to di werllllll
a dat mi seh!!
ta said
06:34 08/16 2008
Dont smoke
Mrs. Modo said
18:14 08/16 2008
Not regular, just to try new stuff and thats it....dont want to get addicted to anything
I smoke...
and relax.
With the nice weather just sit on a terras smoke
a dat mi seh!!
now just ganja