20 post 76 views number nuh add up... tal kdi tings dem if you a look post sumting nuh...lol
just a easy ting fi do .. dont mek it stress u fi type two words if u proud weh u come from...
respect
Harpz said
09:53 07/25 2008
Born in Brooklyn
currently live in Orlando Fl
mom is from Manchester, JA
father is from Guyana
ladyvane18 said
10:24 07/25 2008
born in UK,currently in UK and stayin in the UK
bad4life71 said
11:44 07/25 2008
from yard Galtego Bay
GUNZ
alligcold said
12:55 07/25 2008
Jacksonville FL rite now but ...May Pen Clarendon....YARRRDDDD str88888....NY stay so....BROOOKLYNNNNNNNN
empressmonifa said
16:12 07/25 2008
big up the post dem... 25% precent of who a look ... lol
sub0 said
22:22 07/25 2008
SPAIN TOWN JAMAICA!!
gullygallis said
22:26 07/25 2008
Repping Jamiaca to the fullest......Galchesta mi come from...nuh seh nuttn
Trendsetter said
10:23 07/26 2008
Grenada aka greenz in the zone
general said
10:28 07/26 2008
i was born in beijing...now in galtego bay
CArlmak said
11:01 07/26 2008
born in africa,nw livin in UK,leicester!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
-- Edited by CArlmak at 12:01, 2008-07-26
11:09 07/26 2008
JA MI BORN AND GROW... NEVA GO PAN A PLANE BEFORE
NICO-T REPPIN...MARVERLY, GLENDALE AND KENCOT TO DI WORLD
SHERRY said
20:57 07/28 2008
bridgeport, portmore
empressmonifa said
21:19 07/29 2008
MZJA world wide!!!
highgrade said
21:25 07/29 2008
repping FRENCH.WEST.INDIES Guadeloupe island
eekamouse said
21:33 07/29 2008
Right now Vancouver on the west coast of Canada but spent a lot of years in TDOT a lot of years in St John's on the east coast and few years Edmonton. Man a rep Canada coast to coast
kalongi said
21:36 07/29 2008
pluto!!!!!!
Gangsta Natz said
03:08 07/30 2008
JA all dayyyyyyyyy
Gangsta Natz said
03:09 07/30 2008
Nico_T wrote:
JA MI BORN AND GROW... NEVA GO PAN A PLANE BEFORE
NICO-T REPPIN...MARVERLY, GLENDALE AND KENCOT TO DI WORLD