Bounty all the way.....Alliance u dis u get bullet!!!!!
general said
21:16 07/23 2008
KILLA.......hands down
21:16 07/23 2008
Ground god!!
-- Edited by titus at 17:46, 2008-08-03
Glitch said
21:17 07/23 2008
Bounty No have nuh chune if him dont have a man fi war wid, Bounty is a Dj and Beenie is a all round Performer....
Kahboom said
21:28 07/23 2008
'DONT PUSH IT!!
WHAT HAPPEN TO DEM BWOY, DON'T CROSS THE WIRE, DON'T CROSS THE LINE , COULD NEVEA BE MINE. YOU AND SATAN AND DIRT JOIN. KAHBOOM BANG BANG!!!!'
KILLA KILL FISH!!
PRiiCELESS said
09:42 07/24 2008
Bounty Killa!!!
09:58 07/24 2008
KILLA A DI DADZ NUTT"N CAH CHANGE IT...WHO DI f**k IS U FI TRY RE-ARRANGE IT BADANG!!!
Mackster said
10:01 07/24 2008
Beenie man is a long standing artiste that has survived the years. Bounty fi stop guh a dancehall night and perform a Stars R Us. Him gone in the vintage league. Sorry bounty fans. Beenie man a the boss. Question to the zone...which other artiste survive the test of times like beenie man?
GA said
22:45 07/25 2008
@Mackster
Bounti!!!
-- Edited by MZJA at 23:46, 2008-07-25
jrbrown said
12:28 07/28 2008
B O U N T Y
lilweezy said
13:12 07/28 2008
i go with beenie more marketable
Tweeta said
16:53 07/28 2008
ALLIANCE FI LYPHE!!!
Mackster said
11:36 07/31 2008
mi tink mi did do a post here suh already but anyways. Beenie Man is the best. Why i say that is due to the overall performance and delivery overtime. Bounty is now in the category of vintage. That is all good cause we all think Beres Hammond is one of the pearls on our Harbour but Bounty Killa is of the past Beenie is the present and the future. A beenie man and kartel mek mi know how under frock look.
Gangahollic said
06:49 08/01 2008
Killa
THUGG said
06:53 08/01 2008
BOUNTI ALTHOUGH MI NO RATE APPLIANCE BUT A HIM BETTER STILL
-- Edited by titus at 17:46, 2008-08-03
Bounti!!!
-- Edited by MZJA at 23:46, 2008-07-25