yow de man a ask a question him really nuh kno mi a beg fi him nuh bin it plz lol lol
DjOMARi said
22:54 07/19 2008
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH A WAH DIS
22:56 07/19 2008
boy unuh love d mix up bad lol
Chabee said
22:59 07/19 2008
Shottess wrote:
Damn id feel good if i made a guy cum in 2 mins...RAEEE GOOD PUM PUM!!!!
i dont think suh its jus the man nuh good
Krazily Insane said
07:46 07/20 2008
hmmm...2mins..do dat a jamaica n u see how quick u becum d laufin stock of the world...cuz trust me she ago tell har fren...and har fren ago tell har other fren...till everybody know
07:52 07/20 2008
the gyal ole good
07:54 07/20 2008
madkidz wrote:
owadkelly wrote:
dis doesnt go for jamaicans
SO you speak for every yardman now.
07:58 07/20 2008
yute dat caan mek u feel good as a man star...but good pum pum have a tendency fi mek u waan cum still..u jus affi kno wha u do
08:31 07/20 2008
Shottess wrote:
That's true tess but wat about you....two minutes you nuh fully into it yet? I would be pissed!
alligcold said
08:32 07/20 2008
madddddddddddddddddddddddd
minksta said
23:43 07/22 2008
lol @ tess............well after him cum under 2 minutes, we haffi go on to round 2
shamar said
09:44 07/23 2008
wtf
GangstaGentleman said
09:45 07/23 2008
tess you can come try but it wont work
ladyvne behave yuhself and come sidung pah mi sittin!
A mus white bwiy dem a chat to raas
leelee3541 said
09:49 07/23 2008
if my man cum in 2 minutes imma b tight cuz some men and i put emphasis on the word SOME- they tend to not pay attention to the female body they just want to pump n hump n arent concerned about what feels good to us and the shit really aint fair! so i think niggaz need to take they time n stop tryin to smash n dash n really do what it takes to really please they woman n OWAD just cuz a dude is jamaican dont exclude them from the 2 minute category lol i kno from experience lol
Harpz said
09:49 07/23 2008
Shottess wrote:
lol I think that shorties would have something to brag about...
DysFunktional said
09:56 07/23 2008
hmmmmmmm is like watching a 100m final and the race is finish before it strt, cause if u look at it less dan 10sec is really QUICK ...so cumming under 2 mins is not dat quick am just sayin LOL
That's true tess but wat about you....two minutes you nuh fully into it yet? I would be pissed!
lol I think that shorties would have something to brag about...