Fluffy- scientific name Fluffious Puppious/ Fluffina Puppina
04:17 07/20 2008
MZJA wrote:
In all seriousness folks, there are people who are crazy about reggae, dancehall (and even guns) but who also love pets darely.
We are trying to cater to a wide audience of fun loving people including females and people from all over who are used to a culture of having at least one pet in the home...
We ask therefore no spamming or negative/ignorant comments on other members' posts. If you don't like pets just stick to the other forums...
Much appreciated...
well said
ladyvane18 said
06:58 07/20 2008
tell them again adminwhos gona buy me a monkey?
tony_flamingo said
09:25 07/21 2008
MZJA wrote:
In all seriousness folks, there are people who are crazy about reggae, dancehall (and even guns) but who also love pets darely.
We are trying to cater to a wide audience of fun loving people including females and people from all over who are used to a culture of having at least one pet in the home...
We ask therefore no spamming or negative/ignorant comments on other members' posts. If you don't like pets just stick to the other forums...
Much appreciated...
Well said! We all need pets with salt n peppa
14:03 07/22 2008
lmao they cute still
calcetaz said
05:45 01/02 2009
WHY UNUH A HATE N A GET MAD JEEEEZZ...UNUH NUH AVE NUH RATHID LOVE....cute doggies
We all need pets with salt n peppa