ITS TRUE, DI SECTION SHOULDA CALL F.A.Q AND SORT OUT...MANY PEOPLE NUH USE COMPUTER BEFORE OR WEBSITE AN NAH KNOW NUTTIN, SO WHEN DEM ASK SOMIN DEN DI USER CAN JUSS TELL DEM FI LOOK PUN F.A.Q SECTION INSTEAD OF VIPER 3 KJ COMMENT WHERE MODZ OR USERS HAVE TO KEEP REPEATING ANSWERS TO ALREADY ASKED QUESTIONS....
-- Edited by wrenxz at 07:24, 2008-07-17
ladyvane18 said
06:50 07/13 2008
i help out the newbies if they need help with their avatar n uploadin n stuff only if they ask nicely
sting said
11:40 07/15 2008
well mi no know if mi did comment on the past topic........................but a thing that i could say that will improve the site is the feature,design(structure of the site) ...................these thing catch the eyes of the members of the zone ..............all these structure include a whole format, flyer etc.
BUSHKASH said
03:11 07/16 2008
NEWBIES COM ON HEER MORE WILE AN MOVE LIKE DEM NAH NUH SENSE.....SOMETIME IT HAAD FI COUPE WID DEM AN DEM FOOLISHNESS....MORE WILE U AFFI JUS TELL DEM OFF....
SUM COM ON AN ME HELP DEM WID ANYTIN...AN DEM ALWAYS WIL GET HELP IF DEM HAVE SENSE AN ASK NICELY!!!
Sound P said
22:28 07/21 2008
we need a ebook section
ANDREDESIGNZ said
09:18 08/01 2008
hmmmm ok zeen
17:11 08/02 2008
HMMMMMMM
badlinkz said
12:06 09/01 2008
evon jr said
12:08 09/01 2008
indeed
THUGG said
12:08 09/01 2008
HMMMMM.................................SO SO
shamar said
06:48 09/09 2008
shardo said
22:54 09/13 2008
by taking off all there ADS [real talk]
citidwella said
23:24 09/16 2008
well i think...early in the post someone put as you give respect then you should get it return..dats the way to live, and that works here sometimes for me. i think you just have to gauge the situation..handle it if someone's getting out of hand or show repect if getting it... comeing from a newbie..RESPECT
calcetaz said
19:45 09/18 2008
things nuh difficult pan d site...jus use unuh common sense
RiddimRyder said
12:25 10/15 2008
I think there should be some sort of regulation on signature sizes....one image is plenty...if you are one of the thousands of designers then use one for your signature...not SEVERAL.
If you want to display your artwork put it in your bio or where it belongs...."MediaZoneJA.com -> MZJA Art & Fashion"
Dw DesignZ said
09:14 10/22 2008
love mzja but need fi rennovate likkle
jmeil said
11:22 10/26 2008
sometimes one must have patience and not try to take over as u reach or atleast post something or tlk to an elder about your issue not making demands
Spade said
12:29 10/26 2008
LOL GOOD
kingabdullah said
21:36 11/14 2008
Do somethign about the chat. show more posts or pop it out or something. being able to mute sum idiots will b gr8 too
K3nny said
13:53 12/10 2008
yow, easy wid di newbie dem when dem a ask question, cause if dem new how di hell dem fi know if certain questions ask already??
ITS TRUE, DI SECTION SHOULDA CALL F.A.Q AND SORT OUT...MANY PEOPLE NUH USE COMPUTER BEFORE OR WEBSITE AN NAH KNOW NUTTIN, SO WHEN DEM ASK SOMIN DEN DI USER CAN JUSS TELL DEM FI LOOK PUN F.A.Q SECTION INSTEAD OF VIPER 3 KJ COMMENT WHERE MODZ OR USERS HAVE TO KEEP REPEATING ANSWERS TO ALREADY ASKED QUESTIONS....
-- Edited by wrenxz at 07:24, 2008-07-17
If you want to display your artwork put it in your bio or where it belongs...."MediaZoneJA.com -> MZJA Art & Fashion"