its all intrested only prob me no get vip stats yet lol....... the thing good still,
STUWY77 said
10:22 07/14 2008
the site ok still... just need some more ease of finding direct songs
AJ said
14:32 07/14 2008
butler23 said
14:34 07/14 2008
it ok so far
sting said
15:17 07/14 2008
everything good bout the site ............even when everybody a cusss................. mi no find no fault yet
alligcold said
15:18 07/14 2008
tru@shem
BUSHKASH said
03:00 07/16 2008
BadAbe123 wrote:
here what happen the site is good and thing but my problem is the incoming messages keep moving the page that your viewing up and down. That i think is a problem that many people encounter. Especially if you are trying to read something.
Yea dis Happen 2 me alot a time...me click pon oda tingz..plus sumtime me get fed up of it....di zone load an move slow more wile 2....wonder if a my internet alone...
DJ Miggs said
23:14 07/18 2008
search box wha fix fi real
btgwaan said
06:47 07/29 2008
good site
simple to use
many emoticones--->++++
easy to modify profile
good forum topicz
Dj killer8 said
10:07 08/15 2008
if real youth
Krazily Insane said
10:21 08/15 2008
everyting gizzle wid mi still
14:40 08/15 2008
the doc wrote:
JamaicanShem wrote:
BadAbe123 wrote:
here what happen the site is good and thing but my problem is the incoming messages keep moving the page that your viewing up and down. That i think is a problem that many people encounter. Especially if you are trying to read something.
i think dat only happen to ur computer
dis happen to me too, mi nuh know why?? nuff times mi click pon tings mi never waan click pon
same here.. It happens
14:42 08/15 2008
banner need fi change now but dat a d least stllz u need 2 put a section 4 comic strips
Blackstar Sound said
16:46 08/16 2008
i agree bout the page movin as ur tryin to click or read sumtin... kinda irritatin sometimes... oda den dat, everytin good :)
-- Edited by Blackstar Sound at 17:48, 2008-08-16
THUGG said
09:24 08/20 2008
TRUE
scuppo said
01:27 08/24 2008
stop di damn page from move wen man a try read .....ra**s.....lolz
Enterprise said
05:34 09/11 2008
MI agreee eiher the chat box need to be set so when new messages are posted it doesnt push the pge down so you affi scroll back up.
09:44 09/11 2008
the doc wrote:fi real mi hate when that happen
JamaicanShem wrote:
BadAbe123 wrote:
i think dat only happen to ur computer
dis happen to me too, mi nuh know why?? nuff times mi click pon tings mi never waan click pon
calcetaz said
19:47 09/18 2008
tru that shabee
vybzaddict said
07:37 09/24 2008
the search button still delivers crap when needed eee
Yea dis Happen 2 me alot a time...me click pon oda tingz..plus sumtime me get fed up of it....di zone load an move slow more wile 2....wonder if a my internet alone...
-- Edited by Blackstar Sound at 17:48, 2008-08-16