Zj Rohan wrote:
kk
wtf rohan stop with the kk
its not a kk question its a question u simple answer
shamar said
09:06 07/13 2008
ladyvane18 said
12:09 07/19 2008
no titus most the guys in the uk,the worst chat up line ive heard is have u got the time n u tell them and they're like have u got time 4 mei jus kmt n walk off
Chabee said
12:15 07/19 2008
So_InTriCat3 wrote:
dwl mi just hate pick up lines.
How about these 3 Ur mom must b a terorist because u r a boooooooom. Heaven muss be on holiday because av seen an angel. If i could rearange the alphabet i would put u and i together.
08:06 07/20 2008
jus b urself n u good
alligcold said
08:31 07/20 2008
nuh ways all send flowers n ting ezly
02:03 08/04 2008
dem deh wa Shem seh nuh bad. some a d ole cruff dem love chat bout "oye, my size" den me seh me n u look lakka size likkle pickney.. chu
Mackster said
11:43 08/06 2008
Man all i know based on my experience every woman has there own approach. Meaning u cant use a "line" it is all about the place, time and mood. Suh u just got to play your cards right and all else will flow.
11:44 08/06 2008
Dj_Rubbut wrote:
dem deh wa Shem seh nuh bad. some a d ole cruff dem love chat bout "oye, my size" den me seh me n u look lakka size likkle pickney.. chu
damn
MIGHTYKILHA said
12:23 08/06 2008
lolololol@sting..that seem intrestin inuh i mite jus use it
bad4life71 said
01:20 08/08 2008
@naja
17:01 08/08 2008
its all about being yourself and not pretendin to be sumptin ur not
17:02 08/08 2008
ssugarlipss wrote:
its all about being yourself and not pretendin to be sumptin ur not
wtf rohan stop with the kk
its not a kk question its a question u simple answer
Ur mom must b a terorist because u r a boooooooom.
Heaven muss be on holiday because av seen an angel.
If i could rearange the alphabet i would put u and i together.
damn
AMEN